Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso Tx

SPRING BREAK VACATION!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Where do I start. When we walked in it smelled like feet! The room was very very small but the bathroom they gave us was handicap accessible so it was pretty huge. The bed was very clean and somewhat comfortable. We did have a fridge and a microwave so that was very convenient to us. My only complaint was the walls are super thin and we kept hearing dogs barking and kids running in the hall and our neighbors fighting. Would I stay again probably not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Mar 9, 2015
If you did not rent car in SA, you can't order this hotel. The transportation nearby is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eltom

Exellent

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very nice experience and I really enjoyed staying there and for sure we will do it again if there any chance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Roaches everywhere!!! Little ones and big ones! Staff did not care. They acted as if it was normal. Most defiantly can tell I was not the first one to complain!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mcallen,tx

hotel is very hot. near restaurants

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: price was ok
Cons: the air conditioning
Location: food
hotel is hot, air cond are nt calibrated correctly so dont keep rooms clean, beds are old, but near restaurants. breakfast is ok. waffles and anotehr bread product, coffee and juice. that is all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very good bargain. I only stopped to get a good nite's sleep and back on the road. Nice room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DC

If all you need is sleep.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Price, good location.
Cons: This hotel needs to be completely renovated, top to bottom. We saw a couple of roaches running around in the bathroom.
Location: Everything you could possibly need is very close by.
There were no issues. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff and breakfast was available. The room was very small, but it did have a fridge and a microwave. Had no issues with the heater which was needed big time even though it was San Antonio.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Just an average hotel. The bed was very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

hotel muy sucio

Posted Dec 31, 2014
habitaciones muy sucias el wi fi no funciona no me volveria a quedar en ese hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarafrom Arlington

Great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay! The room was very clean, beds comfortable, and staff was very friendly. Will stay again