Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice hotel next to theater

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I looked this hotel got the king executive room on 8th floor and was comfortable the view at night is and the breakfast buffet is delicious great staff just didn't know i was gonna get charged for the 2 water bottles they put in my room but other then that it was a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, CA

Right off of freeway. Safe, Clean.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Convenient b/c it's beside a freeway. Safe compared to cheap motels in vicinity. Not 5 out of 5 b/c toilets didn't flush fully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Relaxed stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Love my stay in this hotel. Loved the warm friendly welcome feeling we got from the moment we walked into the hotel by the staff. Staff very helpful, friendly, curious. Love the room, bed support comfortable, well maintained. Cleaned over all. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice, comfortable, relaxing. Needed.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very welcoming. A warm cookie on checking in and checking out. Very comfortable bed. Amenities well provided. Got called in once I got to my room to make sure quality was above par. Breakfast staff were extremely kind and customer service oriented. Nice omelette! My room faced the car park and not the busy, noisy highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Everytime I go to Cali . I stay at this hotel. It's awesome, friendly staff and the cookies are delicious :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

one-night stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Newer hotel.
Cons: The beds
Location: Once the freeway off ramp opens it will be OK.
The traffic in Los Angeles is terrible, trying to get to this hotel was difficult from 5-freeway because of all the highway work. Not many hotels in this area worth spending a night, but this one was nice. The bed was too soft for me, but my husband did not complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Service!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quality of service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosafrom Selma

Good, Great and Untidy

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
quick,courteous check-in, good cookie! Bed was so comfortable. Excellent location, walked to cinemas , took in two movies Restroom needs better servicing or time to update. Will return to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Room was nice, however wish they would have a heated outside pool. Our bed seemed old and was not very comfortable.