Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles Ca

Good hotel for the price. Lock your car!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Got there around 2 am and the clerk checked me in, he was a little offended when i couldn't make out a few words in his accent but overall he was friendly. checked into the room the AC/Heater works great after the smell goes away. The extra lock towards the top of the door was busted off so you had to dead bolt it. quite a few people outside smoking for the late hour. just parked my car near the front and locked the doors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

ok but no amenities

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is a very small hotel/motel. My room was clean, as advertised. The walls were quite thin, but thankfully there were few guests that night. It was convenient to my meeting location. I cannot say I was disappointed, but I did not have high expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It had a nice TV
The bed was comfortable. But it needs a serous cleaning. The floor's 'The wall's ' and the ceiling have thing's stuck on them' "are dirty" . And the toilet did not stop running.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L.A., CA

Hotel is OK!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is nothing to brag about. In fact, it was very plain & dirty. There was hair all over the sheets, floor and frankly I would neever stay here again. The bed sheets, pilllow cases, shower curtain and bath towels all needed to be thrown in the trash and replaced. If it wasn't for it being New Year's eve night & most hotels were sold out I would have not stayed here with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliofrom LA

ok

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
just a night on the way to San Diego, needed to rest .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The facility looked was clean enough for the location. Quiet rooms. Nice flat screen tvs. Comfortable showers and king size beds.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Bakersfield

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty smelly advertising juices and pastries in the morning but the office was locked will never go there again will never recommend it to anybody