Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We were staying there to go to a Patriots game. It was super convenient. We couldn't have asked for a better location for the price. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taunton ma

close to Boston Hospitals

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: good breakfast
Location: was able to walk to a great Italian restaurant
just stayed one night had to be at the hospital early so the early breakfast ( 6 am) worked well for my husband and the breakfast on the go worked well for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Great location and price near Gillette stadium wot

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Easy to check in, breakfast added benefit with hot and cold choices. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Nice staff, attentive. Comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Fantastic staff, the restaurant attached does room service (and the food is amazing). Comfy bed and clean room. Only complaint was that the room was a little warm for my liking and I couldn't turn it down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

My stay was very good. :)

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: I liked my room and the service I recieved at the front desk.
Cons: As long as they continue to focus on and challenge themselves on providing wonderful experiences for their guests, they will be fine.
Location: The location was in Norwood, MA on Rte 1. Things to do are eat at some nice restaurants (a couple next door), shopping, movies, and other activities.
My stay at the Norwood, MA Hampton Inn was very good. In fact, I wished I had booked another night or the whole weekend. The front desk staff were accomodating and friendly. I definitely liked our kind size room, it was very nice, and the place was quiet; espeically since it being New Year's Eve, it was wonderful. Our restaurant expereince was pleasant as well. I would definitely stay here again and tell others of my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: For what I am doing in the area, it is super convenient.
Have used this location for years. It is very convenient, always clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: The sofa could be more comfortable.
They upgraded us to a suite and it was unexpected and luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Comfortable accommodations with friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford area, CT

Nice Hotel close to Gilette Stadium

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Restaurant, Pool Area
Location: Gilette Stadium closeby
Very clean hotel with a nice bar/restaurant area. Good breakfast and very clean rooms.