Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Too far from the city

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Not good experience with the hotel, too far from the city. It took nearly 40 mins to arrive there and it is also far from the train. Very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martha mcnairfrom west springfield, ma

"Awesome"

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel so much room in the room..love it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom West Hartford, CT

Nice and easy stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice time, clean room, good service and convenient breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Excellent hotel . Friendly staff , great breakfast, free wi fi and parking. 1 night was ruined due to noisy party in room next door. Staff did deal with it accordingly. I would recommend and return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Good sized, clean, comfortable room

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness,space, amenities.
Cons: Sound proofing the floors above.
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. The lay-out felt like a small studio apartment where I could separate sleeping, casual lounging and preparing meals. The only negative issue I had was the heavy footed patrons on the floor above me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Beautiful hotel, close to Xfinity Center

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Customer service, comfortable, clean :)
Cons: This is a "smoke free" facility but people will still smoke in the parking lot. Would have liked to see butt disposals for people to use.
Location: Shopping is near by and a great location if attending an event at the Xfinity Center.
We were on vacation and attending a concert at the Xfinity Center. It was nice and close, room was clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night and it was just to change before the concert and sleep but I would stay again. Staff was extremely nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom frosinone

buon residence a due passi da Boston

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: colazione, servizi accessori (piscina e palestra) e 'cene sociali' (niente di particolare ma interessanti per scambiare due chicchiere)
Cons: la camera era un po' troppo rumorosa a causa di due cantieri vicini e dei macchinari dell'aria consizionata
Location: zona molto commerciale con supermarket, ristoranti e mall vicino. usufruibile perĂ² solo avendo l'auto.
pro: la posizione molto comoda, ma solo se si ha l'auto. colazione, servizi accessori (piscina e palestra) e 'cene sociali'OK contro: camera un po' rumorosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Taifrom Ontario

Good place to stay, practical new.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place, almost new, nice people, helpful.