Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2014
部屋の中に坂がありました。また部屋の中にあるキッチン設備の使い方の説明書がなくて困りました。部屋は清潔にしてあります。掃除もきちんとされているように思います。1人だけ愛想のない感じの悪いスタッフの方がいました。その方以外はフレンドリーなスタッフばかりでとても気持ちよく対応してもらえました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dommage

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé, mais douche totalement inutilisable (régulateur de température défectueux, uniquement eau bouillante). Dommage...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 Pembridge Gardens is a lovely little hotel. We stayed for one Sarurday night in a lovely room - small double bed, big beautiful window, good size TV, useful kitchen area and nice, albeit small, bathroom (shower was very good). Good points: clean bedsheets, warm room, quiet hotel, amazing location (right next to Notting Hill Tube Station - can't hear any of the tubes from the hotel). Bad points: man at the hotel desk was not particularly welcoming, also the room could've been cleaner - I noticed some of the mugs still had tea stains and the bin was covered in dirty marks. Would definitely stay here again - amazing hotel for its price, especially due to the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Excellent location and ease into central London

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location, room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: The wifi is very slow so i guess this could be improved on.
Location: Tube, bus into West End is 2mins walk from Hotel. Portebello is 5mins walk. Lots of places to eat, drink, party all in stumbling distance.
Great location, tube and bus route 2mins away, lots to do around Notting Hill and close to Portebello. Had a great 4 nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell, slapp personal

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet och rummet var i fint skick och läget var mycket bra, men personalen var väldig slapp och nonchalant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização e conforto!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente! Um flat com banheiro e cozinha equipada. Confortável e limpo. Bem localizado. Perfeito para visita à pé à região de Nottin Hill (incluindo-se o Portobello Road Market), Kensington e Hyde Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolafrom Edinburgh

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location and room - really impressed by the facilities and how clean and modern everything was. I'm already looking to book my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warks

Notting Hill Pleasures

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location and that it is self-catering
Cons: The front door could have a sign on it!
Location: Notting Hill is just great - excellent location with usual local amenities, very very central, yet still quite bohemian in character and near the park
Great to be self-catering in such a centrally located yet residential area of Central London. The road itself is impressive - beautiful stately Victorian Town houses on what looks like a major road immediately off Notting Hill yet is surprisingly quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short Stay for business

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location, price, room, comfort
Cons: TV didnt hold its stations which was frustrating, room was a little dark
Location: Plenty of places to drink and eat, plus the tube.
The hotel felt a little bleak when i first went in but the room was a pleasent surprise. Reasonably furnished. Good value for money considering the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldinefrom Barcelona

I would recommend

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel very well located, friendly staff. room is very clean and well equipped, lots of light. the only negative experience was the cleaning person who started to knock on the door at 9am on Saturday and did not stop until we told her we'd prefer if she came back later.