Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Been there a few times now and its always been good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Sydney

Nice close to family

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Only used hotel room for nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtis moody from Canada

Very misleading nowhere near 4.5 star

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Defintley not a 4.5 star hotel. A massive disappointment, I have travelled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels for work, this was a complete rip off! More like a glorified motel. Many things in the room were falling apart, chipped doors, horrible paint, bath fixtures were falling off and glued in place, water was yellow, bed wasn't even attached to the head board, it slides across the room with any movement at all. Extreemely upset I paid 160/night. I would honestly say its not worth more than 80 dollars a night. I have stayed in hostels (Holliday village private dorms in Byron bay) that are nicer and cleaner!!!!! Complete rip off! DO NOT BOOK HERE!!!!! Not only that but horrible location it is smacks dab in the middle of an industrial head quarters park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jerago from Morwell

Looks nice but...

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
All in all the hotel was comfortable, but when we went to have a spa the water came out yellowish. A few days later my partner got tinea.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertina from Sydney

Worst Accor hotel I've stayed in for service

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room amenities were fine but the standard of customer service from check-in to room service to breakfast quality was well below average. As a platinum Accor club member I would rate this hotel the worst Accor hotel I have stayed at and would not return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Sydney NSW, Australia

Convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: TV was hard to work out
Location: Good
It was a great hotel - Great staff, nice food, comfortable bed, bathroom good, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Kogarah

Hi

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay a++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jet from Canberra ACT, Australia

hotel good for travellers

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: free car parking
Location: well good location if you go to Monash or CSIRO centers
Free car parking is important for business travellers. Room is clean. Staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark S

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay ther often for business. So long as you get a room off the main road, nice and quiet. Food excellent