Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tay from Ocean City, MD

Great hotel to use if training in White Marsh, MD.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Closeness for my training and met members from the Air Force who were very nice .
Cons: Special floor for people with kids and better TV viewing selections.
I thought that the room would be larger, I had a queen bed which should have been a king. Noisy neighbor's, couldn't be moved do to the weekend and I was by the elevator which was fine. Possible needed security when some drunken guy couldn't find his room or key and was knocking on peoples door not sure if he actually stayed here at the hotel or was a guess of someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient to where we needed to go.
Cons: Regulating the heat was a problem, room was cold and did not warm up quickly. Never got to a Comfortable level.
Location: Wonderful location! Near shopping center and mall; lots of eating places
Very clean,neat. Quiet and personnel very courteous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

only one problem

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: good location
Cons: hot water
Location: shopping centers
ok the only problem the hot water was not hot problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy from Ohio

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 nights and would stay there again. Very convenient for me. Room was very clean and staff was pleasant. Continental breakfast was adequate, including gluten free choices. Wish that pool was indoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, very clean

Posted Dec 8, 2013
My mother and I traveled to Baltimore for her brother's funeral. All we needed from the hotel was a clean place to sleep. The hotel desk clerk was very nice, hotel was very clean z nd the breakfast had healthy choices available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from millersville, md

accessible stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very accessible. Lots of space in the bathroom and bed area to move a powerchair around. Staff provided both a shower bench and manual shower chair upon request in less than 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet g from Elm wood park

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fabulous staff extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from San Diego

Outstanding Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a High School Reunion and was happy to be able to find a mew clean hotel within 3 miles of the event. I will be back for the next one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com