Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HILTON HEAD

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Staff very accommodating. Room very functional, adequate size, clean, bathroom well stocked. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

No free breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The room was modern and clean.
Cons: Either don't list them under free free breakfast, or actually make the breakfast free.
This is a beautiful hotel. Mostly, everything was great. One small complaint: the a/c was very noisy. One large complaint: although listed under free breakfast, it was $10.95!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Posted Sep 1, 2014
From my room, I heard traffic on I-95 all too well. And when the A/C was on, it was also so loud! Between the 2 noises I couldn't sleep well the first night; got earplugs for the second night. Otherwise, my only complaint is the food available; I always prefer a free breakfast which this hotel did not have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, MD

One of the neatest hotels I have visited.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, neatness, room size, and staff
Cons: Provide complimentary breakfast
Good experience. I like the room size and the restroom. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I will definitely visit the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was great. As everyone has mentioned, it would be nice if the breakfast was complimentary, but that is kind of a small complaint. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was wonderful. The room was very clean and I was able to control the temp in the room. Everything was great about the hotel except a couple of things. My bed was very hard, felt like I was sleeping on a slab of concrete and I don't like the fact of all the charges for room service. Besides that all was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Checked in late and had a wonderful experience. Hotel was clean, and the staff was polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

they gave away our prepaid room

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: If a room is PREPAID it should never be given away.
After calling twice to inform them we would arrive after midnight they gave away the room that we had prepaid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business trip

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: pool and Breakfast counter
The staff was super friendly and helpful they made the stay pleasant. The room was super clean and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Everything was really nice.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: There was no negatives at all.
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was really nice and everyone was pleasant. The brunch was great. It was not free as it is in some hotels but it was a full breakfast for around $10. We really enjoyed it. If I am in the area again, I will look for this hotel.