Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised at the breakfast with omelettes and waffles made to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Bed was very comfortable. We loved the breakfast and enjoyed the convenience of the restaurant and bar.
Location: Hotel was conveniently located to the airport and everywhere we needed to go.
My husband and I were in town visiting family. The hotel experience was wonderful from check-in to check-out. Staff could not have been nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I would stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice staff, pleasant, accommodating to early arriv

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: comfortable, accommodating
Cons: Thought breakfast was included feature
Location: great location, close to roads, stores
great experience, good food, good service. Really liked the fact that hotel provides courtesy ride/shuttle to stores/shopping/restaurants closeby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel staff seemed busy during check in, so it took a long time to check in. Other than that I was very pleased with my stay and room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie from Va

Funeral emergency

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
dinner was awful. We were comped for breakfast. Beds and pillows very uncomfortable and the traffic from route 95 was loud. Can not imagine paying $200 for this room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access, but very noisy.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access and room was set up well. However, it was right up next to the highway and noise insulation was completely lacking. The room was extremely noisy right through the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels