Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk was very helpful!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and offered a good nights sleep.
Cons: Was disappointed that the bathroom does not have a vent. Evening shower was without hot water. Continental Breakfast would have been appreciated.
Location: Convenient central location to shopping, restaurants and the such.
Two nights stay from out of town. Enjoyed in-house bar. Appreciated leisure facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice property, very comfortable, restful.
Check-in was smooth. Room was clean. Heat and air worked well. Staff were diligent, friendly and helpful. A thoroughly enjoyable stay on Thanksgiving weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Baltimore

Getaway close to home

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice. It was a last minute decision to go out to dinner and stay the night for a little getaway close to home. I thought breakfast was included until I checked in and was told there is a fee for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our visit to Baltimore

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: You could hear everything through the walls.
Location: We were only there for one night. There is a lot of shopping nearby and it is proximate to Baltimore!
We needed a hotel proximate to the college that we were visiting with our son. We stayed here for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful time. Convenient to shopping. Traffic can be interesting getting into and out of the parking lot at times but great breakfast and very helpful staff overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Phila

exceptionally clean

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and exceptionally clean hotel. Good value and not too far from Baltimore attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryanfrom Fairfax City

Great Place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, efficient, and nicely appointed hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesusfrom Mexico

Servicios excelents

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelentes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com