Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bettinafrom Stuttgart

Modern und sauber!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war überraschenderweise wunderbar. Wir sind immer im Parkhotel in Figino Serenza ca. 2 KM entfernt. Leider war das voll. Somit habe ich mir etwas in der Nähe gesucht, weil man in dem Hotel sehr gut essen kann. Wir sind dann abends zu Fuß zum Essen rüber gelaufen. Perfekt. Dieses Hotel ist aber eine tolle alternative wenn man Abends nicht essen möchte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by holgerfrom Karlsruhe

Empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
30 Min von como, guter Zustand, kein deutscher Fernsehsender. Frühstück okay für IT. Verhältnisse. Rest alles okay. Kompetentes personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chartres

Meilleur hôtel du séjour

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel neuf et désert! Très moderne, salle de bain nickel avec douche italienne, accueil 24/24, anglais parlé. Wifi, chaînes satellites, calme et petit dej complet et prix très bas. L'affaire du siècle cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno e pulito, consigliata l'automobile

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Bagno, rifiniture della stanza, tendine elettriche, tv grande dotato di sky, spazzolino e dentifricio disponibile nel set da bagno.
Cons: ronzio piuttosto rumoroso della ventola d'aria nel bagno... ma nulla di grave
Location: servizi in zona molto pochi. posizione dell'hotel strategica per chi ha l'auto.
Consiglio l'hotel perché moderno, ben curato, elegante, con camere spaziose, bagno con soffione a pioggia e alcune camere dotate di vasca idromassaggio (sempre al costo di 80 euro). Consiglio anche di andarci in automobile, in quando situato presso un bivio tra due strade principali e risulta molto difficile muoversi dall'hotel a piedi in direzione dei paesi limitrofi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deleonardfrom Torino

Molto pulito

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto molto nuovo e confortevole.
2 out of 5
by Bostonianfrom Boston

The inside great - outside... not so much.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Only the inside decor.
Cons: Find a less obvious way to show your support of the local prostitution business.
Location: Too far from everything and extremely expensive taxi service into Como city center. The website should be more honest.
Too far from Como city center, very expensive by taxi & local motel for prostitution at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hayes/Moscheni

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tbis is obviously a very new hotel and it seems to be struggling with some teething problems. However, the friendly, accommodating staff tried to cope with little hiccups in a charming manner. We had booked a double room and ended up in a well-appointed mini suite with a superb jaccuzzi, excellent huge bed and large television on a swivel table. However, there were problems with the air conditioning which remained partially unresolved after two days, and there wasn't as hairdryer. The mini bar was poorly stocked and there was no bottle opener. The hotel bar was similarly lacking, but the concierge whi doubled as barman was cheerfully incompetent and left us to pour our own drinks from bottles places casually on the table. However, the linen was superbly clean and fresh, towels were changed daily, and the breakfast was ample and palatable also for English tastes.It is worth mentioning that the hotel is within easy reach of the Monza Autodromo, car parking for the race is about 10 minutes by car. Overall we would reommend the place, we're certainly going back next year for the Grand Prix and are confident that the little teething problems will be resolved by then.