Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per Arvid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bettina from Stuttgart

Modern und sauber!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel war überraschenderweise wunderbar. Wir sind immer im Parkhotel in Figino Serenza ca. 2 KM entfernt. Leider war das voll. Somit habe ich mir etwas in der Nähe gesucht, weil man in dem Hotel sehr gut essen kann. Wir sind dann abends zu Fuß zum Essen rüber gelaufen. Perfekt. Dieses Hotel ist aber eine tolle alternative wenn man Abends nicht essen möchte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by holger from Karlsruhe

Empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
30 Min von como, guter Zustand, kein deutscher Fernsehsender. Frühstück okay für IT. Verhältnisse. Rest alles okay. Kompetentes personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chartres

Meilleur hôtel du séjour

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel neuf et désert! Très moderne, salle de bain nickel avec douche italienne, accueil 24/24, anglais parlé. Wifi, chaînes satellites, calme et petit dej complet et prix très bas. L'affaire du siècle cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno e pulito, consigliata l'automobile

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Bagno, rifiniture della stanza, tendine elettriche, tv grande dotato di sky, spazzolino e dentifricio disponibile nel set da bagno.
Cons: ronzio piuttosto rumoroso della ventola d'aria nel bagno... ma nulla di grave
Location: servizi in zona molto pochi. posizione dell'hotel strategica per chi ha l'auto.
Consiglio l'hotel perché moderno, ben curato, elegante, con camere spaziose, bagno con soffione a pioggia e alcune camere dotate di vasca idromassaggio (sempre al costo di 80 euro). Consiglio anche di andarci in automobile, in quando situato presso un bivio tra due strade principali e risulta molto difficile muoversi dall'hotel a piedi in direzione dei paesi limitrofi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deleonard from Torino

Molto pulito

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto molto nuovo e confortevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

modernes, neueres Hotel zu fairem Preis

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
angenehm, hilfsbereites Personal