Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Neither 5 star nor in town BUT...

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Prezident is a five star hotel and I'm a fairy princess. First night in Serbia and I was totally bummed to find out I was not staying in a five star hotel. I had heard Serbia wasn't very expensive so even though it wasn't expensive I thought it was still going to be fancy. As we moved on to Beograd I began to learn that the hotel rating system in Serbia is not to be trusted. That being said, it was still the cleanest hotel we saw in the country, the staff was very attentive and it was a cheap cab ride into the center. There were also some nice touches that gave the hotel a cool vibe. But don't go expecting a five star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice but...

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: staff, and breakfast.
Cons: air conditioning that works
climate control was feeble in my room and in my companion's room. rooms were uncomfortably warm. we had fan on and cold selected and it cooled minimally. otherwise my room was great, but my companion's room was considerably smaller and toilet area was cramped and uncomfortable. service was excellent, staff was friendly, and the free breakfast buffet was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by single travelle

2 star pretending to be a 5 star

Posted Dec 6, 2013
This hotel is trying to be classy, but it was even a challenge takibg a shower. Room was fancy, but main things were falling appart. Staff was not flexible. Not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
you will get more than you have paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Violet from San Francisco

Best hotel and staff in Novi Sad!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We travel all over the world for work and this was one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. The hotel was clean and attractive with lots of space. The best part however was the staff. The staff went above and beyond to take care of all our needs and were so friendly, kind and generous! When we needed food at odd hours, they were there; when we needed business services they were instantly there day or night. There was nothing lacking in our experience. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted May 31, 2013
clean and proper hotel for business trip. breakfast is poor. hotel color is little dark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bustin from Bicester, United Kingdom

Short but pleasant stay in Serbia

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Not here long enough really but this hotel has everything you need really. Room was not exactly the biggest I've stayed in but for the short time i was there it did the job. Staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel is also very close to the centre so 15 minute walk and you are in the lovely centre. I would certainly stay here again.