Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VITALIIfrom Пермь

мы разочарованы

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
Мы проживали в данном отеле три дня. Чистота номера поразила: пыльно, крошки и рыжие муравьи. Уборка заканчивалась у входа в номер,т.е выносилось только урна у входной двери. Мы заказывали номер на двоих,но кроватей было аж четыре... Мы были разочарованы... Персонал не готов оказать помощь или услугу ни в чём. Единственный плюс завтраки и мужчина который их готовит, он единственный из всего персонала знает что такое внимательность и дружелюбие.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Prendre un masque de nuit car il n y a pas de volet, sinon très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Турист

Гарний готель

Posted Apr 15, 2014 
Все добре, хороші ціни, несподобалися проблеми з Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MTfrom ロンドン

サッカー観戦目的なら最高

Posted Oct 13, 2013
駅から離れたところにあります(タクシーで10分3〜4ユーロくらい)。お値段にしては部屋は広くて清潔で設備もよく、スタッフはとても親切。カラジョルジェスタジアムに徒歩圏。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Earth

great place to crash while on the road

Posted Sep 16, 2013 
Car apartments are perfect if you are driving through Serbia and need to stop for the night. Easy to reach, with secured parking, and great value for the price. It was my second stay there, i would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, cheap

Posted Apr 2, 2013 
The room was clean. The personnel spoke English. Parking in a garage for free. Got an apartment, even thought we paid for a normal room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

öncelikli tercihiniz olmayabilir

Posted Nov 3, 2012 
Otel odaları olarak rahattı ve temizdi. Ancak bir apartmanın 5. katında olması nedeniyle valizlerin taşınması özellikle zordu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Al

Well priced, comfortable hotel just out the city

Posted Sep 16, 2012 
I booked the hotel somewhat last minute as i was coming in for an event in the city. Reservation was painless, room was very clean and much better than expected (compared to other 3-4 star hotels). The hotel was nicely tucked away in a great area just outside of the city and close to shops and the 'sajam' and it costs about 180-220 dinara to get to the centre ( a touch over $2US). Ended up staying an extra two nights, the city itself was great!