Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außen hui innen pfui

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Das erste zimmer was wir hatten, dort war das Kissen voll mit Haaren- dann würde ohne komprimisse uns ein neues Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt.das hat keine Haare auf dem Kopfkissen gehabt, aber dafür im Bad- Zimmer wurden nicht sehr gründlich gereinigt. Total dreckig meiner Meinung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J-christophe from Albens

Calme et charmant

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Je reviendrai sûrement ! Hotel très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Groningen

Op bezoek bij Vincent

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Charmant klein hotel aan het hoofdplein van Nuenen. Vriendelijk en behulpzaan personeel. Ook goede keuken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel, Nettes Personal

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Trotz später Anreise alles geklappt. Nette Atmosphäre, ruhige Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Laguna Beach, California

We plan to return again soon.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was my first stay at Auberge Vincent in Nuenen, and it was excellent. The food in particular was very good, and the staff friendly and helpful. We plan to return again soon. I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Prima prijs kwaliteit.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Prima hotel voor mijn doel, een nachtje slapen vlakbij Eindhoven ivm zakelijke afspraken. Goed bed in rustige omgeving, prima sanitair, gied parkeren, free en snel internet en ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

veel kwaliteit voor weinig!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Sfeervol ingerichte kamer. Heb prima gegeten in het restaurant dat uitzicht heeft op een fraai park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEJ

Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel vor den Toren von Eindhoven - empfehlenswert bei einem hervorragenden Preis/Leistungsverhältnis