Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Lovely hotel right on race track

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Could not fault it there is a swimming pool, lovely restaurant everything you could want.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We only went for Nurburgring
Room was lovely had upgraded room to over look race track was worth it as there was a race on had a big electric window that opened right out so you could see all round track brilliant hotel would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hull uk

Petrol head dream

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Views, themed bars
Cons: No smoking inside!
Location: Nurburgring, RingWerk museum, karting.
Great hotel, trackside view of Nurburgring, great themed bars. Some reception staff miserable and hard work but dining staff lovely. Smoking allowed in cockpit bar where food is served, very off putting for non smokers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richardfrom West Sussex

Excellent views of the Nurburgring GP Circuit

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were very good - food was great and they helped out with information for our Nurburgring experience. Pool was clean and a welcome treat after a long drive from the UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeen

good hotel near to the track and facilitys

Posted Jul 28, 2014
only had two nights but really enjoyed our stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great racer hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cool environment right on the track. Good restaurant, cool bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle, Cumbria

Perfect hotel for a petrolhead

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful location. Entering the reception you are aware of the race car hanging from the ceiling in the bar, to the pictures dotted everywhere of famous race drivers. First class service and warm welcome. Sitting on our balcony watching all forms of motorsport was brilliant entertainment. Recommend this hotel to any motorsport enthusiast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by siefrom wigan

Perfect for the Nurburgring

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Situated on the Nurburgring complex, two minutes from the Nordschleife entrance.
Normally stay in Adenau but everywhere was fully booked so chose this and glad I did. Went with my wife and 12 yr old lad so slightly more suited anyway. Nice room, pay extra to get a trackside room. Ate in the bar and the Food was good and reasonably priced too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Suzana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Great that you enjoyed your stay with us. If something does not be to your satisfaction, please let us know. We are looking forward to welcoming you again Your team from Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good will go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Baronfrom London England.

A Petrolheads Dream

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
A hotel that offers the right quality all round for the price. Fantastic location for all the local motorsport and the music venue, perfect for petrolheads but would a libraians worst nightmare. If your not going for the motor racing be aware the local morning chorus is likely to be a V8 engine with a straight thru exhaust at full tilt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the track

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and resonably priced - I imagine this may not be the case come GP time.