Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor climate conditions

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Inoperable heat Lobby extremely cold same as restaurant My room cold even when I was changed to another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

una vez mas la alberca bajo mantenimiento

Posted Jan 12, 2015
van varias veces que escojo este hotel solo porque la alberca esta comoda y me ha tocado bajo mantenimiento las ultimas veces. ahora ni siquiera tenia fecha de apertura solo cerrado... y no solo por la temporada de frio es comun encontrarla bajo mantenimiento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Always a great Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Been here 8 weekends in a row. The nuevo Laredo night life is getting better. The hotel has always Been great. The gym is no good is the only complaint I could have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielafrom Houston

Perfect!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like this hotel. The personal was so kind. The room was good and ghe breakfast buffet so delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom St Louis MO

very good option

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay, better than I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alberca en mantenimiento...

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Todo bien pero la única cosa que valle la prena para distraerte estaba descompuesta y permanecería así casi una semana. Cero descuento cero diversión. Cualquier hotel más barato nos hubiera dado lo mismo por mucho menos dinero :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Estebanfrom San Antonio, TX

Impressed

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did a lot of research before booking crowne plaza compared to surrounding hotels, and I'm very happy with my choice. The hotel is very nice, rooms were clean, and the staff was courteous. It's on the main strip when you get into Mexico so it felt safe. I would book this hotel again if I have to go to Nuevo Laredo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jose luis vidal

reparar tina

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buena esepcion de la tina de baño no le servia el tapon