Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shecoz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locación

Posted May 4, 2014
Nice and clean. Staff very helpful. Good air conditioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice staff with clean rooms.they treat you like ur family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the border

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I had a nice time and i would choose this hotel again.i wish they had more american channels like tnt and the nba and the weather channel but over all i would rate them 4 out of five stars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is a military camp. You cannot walk outside without having several soldiers standing around your door. Its a little creepy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankfrom Chicago

Good hotel and Security

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Good room service. There was a federal police outside with a machine gun. Felt very safe. Would recommend to others who are unsure about going yo Nuevo laredo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom Coahuila

Excelente tarifa

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
realmente fue una buena estancia en general, la tarifa excelente, ademas que incluia desayuno, que por cierto estuvo bastante bueno, el unico puntito malo fue que no funciono adecuadamente el clima (no calentaba), afortunadamente ese dia no hizo tanto frio y preferimos apagarlo porque aventaba aire fresco y como llegamos tarde a ocupar la habitación y bastante cansados ya no quisimos solicitar el cambio. otra cuestión a considerar es que el hotel se encuentra ocupado por elementos de la policía federal, pero a la vez creo que lo hace mas seguro, si lo quieren ver así.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Todo, cuarto, desayuno
Cons: Quitar la presencia de militares
El hotel esta muy bien, solo que con la presencia de los militares que ahi tienen su base, no sabes si sentirte mas seguro o inseguro. Fuera de esto por el precio esta muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CHEfrom Naucalpan

bien

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
fue buena solo que el desayuno estaba incluido y lo cobraron