Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Some time to get away with friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Interesting and confused

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The stay was good, security excellent but miscommunication regarding stay and cheap breakfast was miscommunicated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very good need indoor pool last time they stole one of my wife's perfumes and the lady still works there plus another one said that she was banging the guests there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Militarized hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The property is nicely kept.
Cons: I made my reservation with plenty of time. They did charge me more for a two bed room and they did not have it when I arrived. Should have told me.
First dissapointment was when I was given a room different from the one I reserved. Reservation was for two twin beds since three people were traveling and they did not tell me that the room only had one bed. When I demanded a different room they said they did not have one. They offered to bring an extra bed "If they could find one" (eventually they did). We arrived close to midnight so it was not the time to start looking for another hotel. The next shock was when we entered the property and found more than 50 police/military trucks parked around 80% of the rooms. With several uniformed guards carrying high caliber guns in the parking lot. Turns out that this hotel is some sort of military command center helping the city police with crime. All the soldiers were very polite but it is a bit intimidating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smell of smoke.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
I've been at this hotel before and been satisfied with accommodations;however, this last trip not so good. The room was supposed to be smokeless, but the place reaped with the smell of cigarette smoke. Worse part of all, my clothes had the smell of smoke saturated into them. Unhappy to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reynosa

Seguro y Tranquilo

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Que esta cerca de una plaza comercial y muy comodo
Cons: Nada
Location: Una plaza comercial con cines y variedad de comida
Muy buena atencion, el personal muy amable y se sentia seguro, ademas de muy bien ubicado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Yuba city

safe hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was just fine and safe there .military stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Really nice rooms. Stayed here over the years and this is one of the nice ones . You feel safe with the Mexican milatary staying here plus they never get in the vacationers way or anything like that ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agradable estancia...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hola, gracias por la cortesia y el respeto mostrado hacia su Servidor y acompañante, si tengo oportunidad de volver los visitare nuevamente.