Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom burleson,tx

excellent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: roomy, safe,clean, friendly staff
Cons: free breakfast
Location: straight to downtown, not a single turn.
great overall service , hotel located nearby shops, dance clubs and accessability to international bridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth TX

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
At the restaurant I was getting food at the buffet the guy who refill the food was rude and impolite almost step on me when I was serving food not excuse me or pardon nothing and the carpet at the room had holes on it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qro.

mala iluminación y piso pegajoso.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
mala iluminación y piso pegajoso en general bien solo eso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tamaulipas

Desayuno no Incluido

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: La comodidad y las serenidad de las habitaciones.
Cons: en la comunicación del personal
el detalle es que cuando estuve hospedado en el hotel nunca me mencionaron que la habitación No incluía el desayuno continental., por la mañana procedo a desayunar muy confiado y resulta de que tengo que pagar una cuenta de 350.00 pesos por en desayuno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room was great, clean, and everything was in working condition. BUT we were given a room on the 4th floor which at the time was still under remodeling process. So LOTS OF NOISE at early hours of the morning! When we got there, the entire floor hallway had been stripped of the old carpet, by following morning they had already laid out the new one, but you could hear the crew men's voices and the hammering /banging. DISAPPOINTING. The rate was very cheap $(40) so didn't even complain since was only staying one night, but the staff or a description should have disclosed the issue somewhere before the consumer got the big surprise. Other than that, hotel is a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed only one night. Hotel felt secure and the experience was overall better than expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Desolado

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy desolado el hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaimefrom Port Arthur

Good

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com