Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Beautiful vila

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was a beautiful place and staff are very kind an helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

のんびり過ごすのに最適なヴィラ

Posted Feb 22, 2015
3泊しましたが、とても快適に過ごせました。オススメです。 バルコニーにはテーブルとソファがあるので朝食はそこで自然を感じながら食べられます。(オーダーシートに時間やメニューのリクエストを書いてバルコニーのテーブルに置いておけば翌朝準備してくれます) 朝食はバリニーズと洋風などから選べますがどれもすっごく美味しい&量が多い! 満腹になったらソファでお昼寝して目の前のプールで泳いで、持っていった本を読んでまた寝て…と思い切りのんびりできました。 部屋は充分広く、トイレも紙を流して大丈夫な造りでした。私の部屋はトイレとシャワーが屋外に繋がってたのでちょっとびっくりしましたが、プライベートは確保されています。全く虫がいないわけではないですが、雨季でも蚊にさされることなく眠れました。 ルームサービスもメニューが豊富で暖かい容器に入って届き、大変美味しかったです。ブンブバリ系列なので近い味なのではないでしょうか(行かなかったので分かりませんが)。 スタッフはフロントも清掃スタッフもみなフレンドリーで、会うと笑顔で挨拶してくれます。 行きはタクシーにしましたがあまり有名でなく道に迷ったので、送迎してもらったほうが安く着くと思います。 観光地やショッピングモールからは遠いので歩き回りたい人には不便ですが、1日ゆっくりヴィラに滞在したい場合はオススメです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Intimate hideaway.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast Large Rooms Pool Very relaxed
Cons: Perfect
Outstanding accommodation and a true Bali experience. We stayed 7 nights and could not be happier. Just a short (50m) walk to the main road with all the eating places you could wish for. Their two restaurants are just up the street and both are brilliant. One has a traditional dancing night which was a dazzling display. The rooms are large and comfy. The air con is very efficient. The pool was virtually deserted most of the time. We swam every day and we were on our own. Breakfast was beautiful. Open air bathrooms were great. A massage place was on the corner and provided very affordable massages. Very clean. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

The perfect re-charge

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The pool, breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Location: Close to some great massage places and eating venues of which Paon Doeloe restaurant at Taman Bhagawa was an absolute favourite.
Rumah Bali is a hidden gem, tucked of the main road on the Nusa Dua peninsula on Jl. Pratama. The rooms are large and well presented with TV, DVD, fridge, WiFi etc. Breakfast is a highlight and amazing, served on your verandah or in the restaurant. The pool on your doorstep is sparkling clean and lazing the day away on a pool lounger is easy, day after lazy day. The staff are committed to satisfy even those unspoken requests, fruit, a mosquito coil on your verandah. Nothing is too much and I witnessed a few tears being shed by staff when one of the regulars departed for the airport. Close to some great massage places and eating venues of which Paon Doeloe restaurant at Taman Bhagawa was an absolute favourite. Quiet and clean and well maintained. This "resort" deserves 5 stars and we will be back. Thank you Rumah Bali!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Not overly crowded

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Relaxing, the pool, it's quiet, had night time security, staff were very polite,
Cons: Swim up bar with snacks
Location: It's with in walking distance to the main road which includes all the spa's and shops
If you want a relaxing holiday this is the place to stay, you're tucked away from the craziness of the Main Street but it's only a short walk to the Main Street. Staff are awesome, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Dream Honeymoon

Posted Nov 1, 2014
My wife and I had a great time on our honeymoon. This place is excellent. The staff are amazing, the food is amazing (nasi goreng for breakfast every morning), and our villa was beautiful. We were going to stay in nusa dual, but we decided to go for something more traditional and chose this place. Best decision we made. You get to experience more of the traditional Balinese culture at a place like this and the staff are some of the friendliest people you will meet. They're also very helpful and are happy to organise almost anything for you (driver, taxi, shopping places etc). The service is as good if not better than many 5 star hotels. We will definitely be going back. Here's a tip - go for the traditional Balinese breakfast and get the mixed fruit juice and a Balinese coffee, the best I've had anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Relaxing

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Staff very friendly and could not do enough for you. The room and surrounds were very clean. Breakfast was amazing plenty to keep you going for the day. If you want to do the cooking school I would advise you to book before getting their as it was booked out. The 2 restaurants which Rumah Bali own ( which is along the street) were lovely, the staff very friendly and food was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Perfect

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Privacy, beautiful gardens and pool well maintained. Staff wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mr damienfrom antwerp

charmant balinees huisje met mooi zwembad

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hebben genoten van dit charmant huisje met zicht op het zwembad.Nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel. Minpunt is de lange afstand naar de straat. Soms uitputtend bij hevige zon. Goed voor paar dagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely, peaceful and close to beach and restaurant

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Lovely clean and spacious rooms, and great breakfast. Can also highly recommend there restaurant a short walk down the road.