Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Good service

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pauline

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, thank goodness.....If I were Hilton I would be ashamed to have this hotel as part of my group. There were very few people staying here it's in an industrial port with nothing around it. It is located on the beach and that's the best thing I can say. The food in the restaurant I just cannot find words to describe except diabolical, staff were unfriendly and rooms are a bit dated. I'm not going to say anymore as I cannot find anything good to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by deb

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. All the staff. Room clean, food great good service. Chefs good. Not much to do only relax, thats what we wanted just been all over egypt. Hotel maneger great very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely get away - excellent deal

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, if a little worn in places, lovely pools, gardens and beaches and good selection of food on the amazing value all inclusive deal. The outstanding point about this hotel was the wonderful friendly, hard working staff who made us feel incredibly welcome despite seemingly long working hours. The only criticism would be the beach bar where the staff were lazy and arrogant and the facility was nowhere near the calibre of the rest of the hotel. But then the surrounding gorgeous turquoise sea and the silver sands made up for it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A wonderful hotel - you really must go here

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Superb value for money. Wonderful food, wonderful service, nice beach, friendly staff. The only negative was that the UK Union flag on the flagpole was upside down!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Hanging at the Hilton

Posted Dec 15, 2008
Hotel beach is a true beach. Hardly any rocks on the beach or in the water. No reefs at this beach, but the fish can be found near the pier. A very good swimming beach all in all. Standard Hilton rooms and amenities. Nothing to speak of within walking distance. Town is short taxi ride, 5 minutes away. Egyptian staff friendly and helpful as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

extremely nice

Posted Jul 25, 2008
our 2nd time there in 3 months since we live very close by in Jordan. Fantastic for family vacations . The only negative thing, coming from Jordan, is the AB Maritime line Aqaba-Nuweiba ! There is no proper schedule, it is dirty and appalling. Sensitive soulds please refrain from the whole experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Paradise!

Posted Jan 31, 2008
From start to finish, this was the best holiday ever. So relaxing and the staff so friendly and helpful with great sense of humour! Hotel and surroundings were beautiful, food was fantastic and varied, and the staff never stop cleaning and polishing. Well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful hotel in a beutiful setting!

Posted Jun 23, 2007
The hotel is beautiful in a great setting. They offer a lot of daily activities as well as a great pool and an "undergroung" smoking bar (for smoking the Egyptian Sheesha) for just relaxing. Service is a bit slow but it's ok. Everybody is very friendly. They have nightly entretainment as well as a night club in the premises. Outside the hotel premises there is nothing to do or see.