Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to interstate

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and rooms were soundproof. They do allow pets but seemed to confine them to the first floor. Breakfast was substantial. General hotel cleanliness left a bit to be desired -- floors and hallways outside of rooms were not swept for the 4 days of our stay (we saw the same crumbs and wrapper on the stairwell each day). Room was clean and made up promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica

good hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel, very clean and comfortable. However, there is not much at the same exit. No restaurants, just a gas station. You have to get on the interstate to go anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherifrom Kansas City

Decent Enough

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place sufficed for an overnight stay. The room itself was clean overall, however, the cushions on the sofa sleeper were torn & falling apart. Also, there was no mention of the pool area being shut down for renavations so our kids were disappointed to find they couldn't swim.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by travelerfrom O'Fallen, MO

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had stained sheets, thin cheap blankets, broken toilet seat.below average stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Oakwood, IL

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed that the indoor pool was not in service. We did not find out until we checked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction updates going on so there was no pool for use. Breakfast items were sub par, and biscuits were cold. The room was nice, clean and simple. Desk personnel were polite. Good bang for the buck.
2 out of 5
by signaturefrom springfield, mo

Not up to expectation!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Had asked for rollaway and mattress was ripped all down the side with guts of mattress hanging out. No sheets or blanket were left. Called for the sheets and was told I would have to go back to the desk to get them. Coffee maker was broke. The people that stayed prior to us had filled it wth water. Machine was broke so it was left that way. It leaked all over the tea and coffee packets. Ice machine was broke on our floor. The hallways were dirty and had not been vacuumed and also had stains. Breakfast was subpar. Had stayed at Drury Inn in St Louis prior 2 days and they were fabulous. Will stay at Drury Inn in St Peters in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grandmotherfrom New England

Would not recommend

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in a nonsmoking room, and the room itself was free of odor. The hallway had a distinctly off odor, clearly not smoke free. The room and bathroom seemed basically clean. However, the curtain was visibly stained. The cleaning crew did not clean the toilet the first day (it clogged, and still was when I returned in the evening). The capstone? I got to watch a large, many legged bug 1.5" long scurry across the bathroom floor and out of sight. I then discovered another similar one behind the shower curtain on the floor dead next to the tub.