Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice hotel. Helpful staff. Front desk (Eric)

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Check AC motors and outside motors for noise and vibrations
Front desk was very helpful. I had a room next to some motors that were extremely loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will pass on the good word that Eric at the Front desk was extra helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Love that they had a breakfast bar that was very reasonable priced. Would stay again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Tricia! Glad you enjoyed our breakfast and looking forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

O'Fallon gem

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick one night stay that was wonderful. Room clean, bed comfortable, hotel service very helpful without being over the top. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynettefrom Prattville, AL

Nice hotel if just looking for a clean room.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was okay. The room was great. Fitness room was just okay. Would have appreciated a continental breakfast. We don't go for buffets and just like to grab a bite of fruit or a bagel before hitting the road. Probably will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This past year I have traveled to several different states and stayed in several hotels which was mostly for business and some leisure. This hotel stay was for new years eve leisure. This hotel was in our top 10% for cleanliness/comfort, service, amenities, and location. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Our stay was pleasant

Posted Jan 3, 2015
For a few years now, whenever we are in town we stay at this hotel. It is off of Bryan road, and there is a new "SugarFire BBQ" up the street from it. Also "Heaven Scent Donuts" is on Bryan- a favorite of my wife's. Anyway, the amenities are good and the staff is friendly. We have not tried the fitness room or business center. We will continue to use this hotel when we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: employees cheerful and helpful
Cons: sheets to fit mattress; alarm clocks that work; TVs with guides
fitted sheet too small for mattress; broken alarm clock; no tv guide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com