Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Our stay was pleasant

Posted Jan 3, 2015
For a few years now, whenever we are in town we stay at this hotel. It is off of Bryan road, and there is a new "SugarFire BBQ" up the street from it. Also "Heaven Scent Donuts" is on Bryan- a favorite of my wife's. Anyway, the amenities are good and the staff is friendly. We have not tried the fitness room or business center. We will continue to use this hotel when we are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: employees cheerful and helpful
Cons: sheets to fit mattress; alarm clocks that work; TVs with guides
fitted sheet too small for mattress; broken alarm clock; no tv guide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis, in

Nice family hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay! Great location, spacious rooms and our boys enjoyed the pool & yummy breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Ben Wheeler TX

Our stay in O'Fallon

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and easily accessible. Area was nice with lots of restaurants and other businesses.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Website needs changed!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Free Coffee
Cons: Change the website to reflect it is a "pet friendly" hotel
This is a pet friendly hotel.....website says it is not,. This is a real issue for us , as we do not like to stay in rooms that have had pets in them. After we found this out, it really took our spirits down. We would have checked out,if not for other family members staying here ,and I was the one that suggested the hotel! When we saw a dog in the hotel on the elevator,and then heard it barking down the hall from our room because the owners left it alone while they had breakfast, I went to the front desk ,and asked what the policy was. When the front desk person told me it was "pet friendly",I mentioned the website says it is not,a maintenence worker at the desk, became very forceful in telling me it was, in fact, pet friendly,making me feel as tho, my wife and I were "prejudiced" because of this.....think I will stay away from this hotel next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lorifrom IL

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. We asked for a roll-away and it was promptly delivered to our room even though the hotel was busy. We liked the option of a full or partial breakfast buffet, and the options offered were quite good. Really enjoyed the snacks and lemon water always available in the foyer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jasonfrom st. louis, mo

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. but there was a mechanical noise from another room that kept us most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel. Staff unbelievably helpful, friendly.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The staff truly know the meaning of customer satisfaction.
Cons: Empty the trash on the patio more frequently. Have Van or car service available early in the morning. Right now it is only available after 7am.
Location: 20 min to zoo, Missouri/Mississippi River Confluence, two large casinos, St Louis Arch, Sculpture Gardens. Right off main highway to St Louis Airport
Excellent. Have no complaints. Everyone from the housekeepers to the front desk and restaurant bent over backwards to be helpful and make sure our stay was the best it could be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Missouri

Visiting

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel nice the room was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Iowa

Clean and Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nicely decorated and the room was clean. The reason I gave one less star for service is because for the price of the room, there should have been complimentary breakfast. Other than that, it was a nice stay.