Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, il

Last minute overnight mini vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We booked at 4pm and didn't arrive until 11pm. Didn't do anything but sleep but everything was very clean and updated an staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines, IA

Rude people

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Guest signs about keeping their children quiet
Coming home from a family trip stayed on the second floor of this hotel. Unfortunately for us there is 3rd floor. The people above us had young kids who were running around until midnight and were back at it at 630 am. If you stay there ask for a room on the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, close to interstate.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Just a quick overnight stay for us. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is a little spendy at $9.95, but we didn't have time for it anyway. Would definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Would stay here again.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Clean room. Nice staff. Good food. Overall good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value for the money

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The maintenance man was the most customer friendly guy in the whole hotel. I know him personally since the TV's (both of them) under performed during my entire 1 week stay stay. For $200 per night, it was marginally furnished, and maintained. Can't use the pool until 10AM which doesn't meet most schedules. LocatioOK but not worth the money not to mention the additional $20/day outside parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake St. Louis, MO

Teen Sleep Over

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendly staff.
Cons: The pillows.
We rented a room to have a sleep over for my granddaughter’s 13th birthday. The girls had a great time in the pool and hot tub. This is an extremely clean and well-kept hotel. I was very happy with the whole experience. The staff was exceptional. Even though the hotel is minutes from our home we would stay just to swim and enjoy a night out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy. Uncomfortable bed too.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had an extremely hard bed. Four central air units turning off and on outside the wall our bed was against all night. We were by an exit door. Opening and closing all night. Small TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nice that they had room service, was very convenient for our stay. Clean rooms and very nice desk staff.
Cons: Quality of room service food. Cheeseburger was good but salad was so-so. Also potato soup needed seasoning.
Location: Fairly close to wineries. Close to restaurants.
Needed a room for the night due to car problems-waiting on car to be repaired. Room and facility was very nice. A little pricey but probably worth it due the quality of the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bkendall55 from Chicago

Nice Place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here two nights while visiting relatives. I thought the hotel was very nice with friendly staff and comfy rooms. A little pricey..