Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Nice hotel on the outskirts of St Louis

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The new updates to the rooms were VERY nice. One of the most stylish and comfortable hotels I've stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Topeka, Kansas

Thank You, Susan

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: IT is a toss up between: The very quick check in or our room.
Cons: Some one would have given me a back rub.
Location: we were just passing thru.
We got into O'Fallon Holiday Inn express after midnight. We were tired from driving all day. Susan at the front desk was so cheerful and pleasent; it just perked us up. They are just finishing the renovations to the Holiday Inn Express. So it would be expected that the areas that are still under construction, was a work in progress. The room we had was BEAUTIFUL. I hated to leave in the am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom Atlanta

Convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean Facility and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BIEfrom O'Fallon, MO

Clean and neat

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Near St. Louis during NLCS with few hotels available. Able to book the room at a reasonable price. The property was previously another chain so they were renovating, but it was still very nice and the quality of a HI Express I expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Omaha/CB Area

Great SW St. Louis stopping location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, excellent service, comfortable beds, pleasant breakfast . . . far enough west to offer a quiet location and a great overnight value with convenient access to shopping and reasonable drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracyfrom Memphis

Overall rating

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were really friendly and pleasant. Check in was great and very easy. We needed a fridge and the staff was prompt in getting one in less than 30 minutes. The breakfast was wonderful.The only thing was the elevator was really hot inside, and sometimes you would have to hold the door close button for the elevator to start, but I think that was due to maintenance being done at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com