Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Newly reconditioned. I would stay thier again.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very new furnishings. Only had one tv remote and it didn't work in the bedroom. No big deal. The pull out coach didn't have sheets. Had to get them too. All minor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O'Fallon, MO

Very clean and convenient location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, tasty complimentary breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the highway, many restaurants and parks for kids.
Our family of 5 stayed one night at the hotel. The room was very clean and had everything needed for a short stay. We took advantage of the complimentary breakfast in the morning and it was the best breakfast we have had at a hotel. The food was fresh and tasted delicious. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Nice hotel on the outskirts of St Louis

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The new updates to the rooms were VERY nice. One of the most stylish and comfortable hotels I've stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Topeka, Kansas

Thank You, Susan

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: IT is a toss up between: The very quick check in or our room.
Cons: Some one would have given me a back rub.
Location: we were just passing thru.
We got into O'Fallon Holiday Inn express after midnight. We were tired from driving all day. Susan at the front desk was so cheerful and pleasent; it just perked us up. They are just finishing the renovations to the Holiday Inn Express. So it would be expected that the areas that are still under construction, was a work in progress. The room we had was BEAUTIFUL. I hated to leave in the am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisafrom Chicago

Good Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying at the hotel to participate in a horse show. The staff was very accommodating and provided horse treats, which was an added touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom Atlanta

Convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean Facility and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com