Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms were terrific. Beds were so comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home and accommodate our needs.
Cons: The bathroom door stuck on the top of the door frame, so it made quite the noise when opening it.
It was a great experience. Our rooms were ready for us when we arrived after a long day of travel. Everything was as requested. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and we really enjoyed a great sleep. In the morning, the kids in our mission trip group absolutely loved the breakfast. The pancake maker was a big hit. They also loved spending time in the pool. We had fun!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Hair clumps

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. It was close to everything.
Cons: Better housekeeping.
Location: We were there to visit relatives so we didn't explore very much. There is a great mini-golf course right near by.
Our shower would not drain so hair didn't go down. Speaking of hair, the indoor swimming pool had several large clumps of hair floating around. Needless to say, the kids did not go swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hot breakfast and plenty for everyone. Lots of seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S MS

Nice hotel very close to shopping

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great staff, comfortable room, overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Go Ducks!

Great place!

Posted May 8, 2014
Very freindly staff, great rooms, fast internet, clean and lots of good food in the area. 20 min from downtown. Very safe too!
2 out of 5
by B from Nashvill

dissapointment

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: the front desk lady was nice
Cons: Read the above
Location: not much near by
Stayed at many Holiday Inn Express facilities but this one was a total disappointment for its overall property condition especially when located in a newer area of O'Fallon MO, Aged facility, one slow elevator, uninviting lobby, noise from highway, just not a top shelf experience. Room was ICE COLD on check in.........difficult to regulate temperature, non smoking rooms on the same floor as smoking rooms............jut not acceptable in today's environment. Bedding was not comfortable at all. Room had dust in places that show it has not had a good cleaning in months and possible years. Furniture dated and sagging..................really want my money back..........that is how much i plane to never return to this specific location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from R

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was nice I really did enjoy my stay. It was comfortable I didnt really hear any of the other guests. The staff was nice and well informed about the weather that was coming and I appreciated that other then that I never got bothered. There were a few things that could have used more cleaning in my opinion but overall goodjob.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffany from Ohio

Holiday

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia from chicago

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super accommodating staff - went above and beyond to be helpful in any way possible to make my stay perfect.