Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The room design was very nice, especially the way the room was laid out. It was very spacious.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great, right off the highway. Easy access to shopping, and dining.
The room was clean and relaxing and in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. The staff was very friendly, upon arriving one of the front desk staff was handling a customer issue and she remained calm and collected and was working with the customer to resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pool was cold but the rest of the hotel was nice. Neighborhood was not conducive to walking, no sidewalks. Hotel overall was enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MR.WEA & MRS.AAA from MEMPHIS

GOOD FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY OR MORE

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE HOTEL. RIGHT OFF THE INTERSTATE. CLOSE TO JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING. FOOD,CLOTHING AND MED CARE. NICE LOOKING INSIDE AND OUT. VERY NICE COMP. BREAKFAST. PLATES AND PAPER PLATES TO USE. ROOM DOORS SLAM VERY LOUD. DONT GET A ROOM NEAR THE EXIT DOOR,VERY NOISEY THERE UNTIL PAST 11:00PM. CHECK UNDER YOUR ROOM DOOR FOR WORN STRIPPING. HELPS THE ROOM STAY QUIET! CHECK THE LIGHTS; WE HAD 2 OUT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jlb1999b from Independence, MO, USA

SUPER CLEAN , FANTASTIC ROOM / HOTEL.

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, everything!
Cons: NONE!!!!!
Location: Right off the main highway / interstate.
I was literally shocked when we opened the door!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The room was fantastic!!!!!! Usually when I go to a hotel, there is always something to complain about. NOT here !!!! This room was fantastic, super clean, had everything, can't wait to come back !!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location and easy to get around the area.

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very comfortable and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay...

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Excellent front desk staff, great customer service. Room was clean and spacious. Fireplace was incredible. Close to highway and shops. If ever in the area, will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com