Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom des moines, iowa

Girls weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Live the kitchenette in room n the staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A friend and I stayed for almost a week and found the room very clean and spacious, nice bedding, great kitchenette, nice layout, great location handy to many shops and restaurants, right across the street from gas station and Starbucks. The lobby was very nice, a complimentary breakfast every day was tasty, and the staff very friendly. Parking was tight late at night. The towels could be updated. Otherwise, the stay was as close to perfect as it could be. We will be staying here again next year for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Pool was chilly. Great Breakfast.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The one really bad thing that happened was that there was a wedding party that was so loud we were up a large part of the night. :(
Location: Great Shopping. Easy expressway on/off.
Staff was great. Super friendly. Clean rooms. Great kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frequent Travelerfrom O'Fallon, MO

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and was very satisfied but this time the only room available was a handicap room which I was not made aware of when I booked on-line. The vanity area had no counter space and no drawers so getting ready was harder than usual but bed was comfortable and location was great for my purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davidfrom eden, wy

Nice hotel. Safe area

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Great staff! Bed a bit hard. Pillows not that good. Nice kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jofrom AR

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Cable was out for 12 hours. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happyfrom O'fallon, MO

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all sights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Helpful

Posted May 5, 2014
We booked a room with the winery package and then were informed when we got there that there was in fact no winery package. It still shows it on their homepage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback concerning your recent stay with us, and sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and confusion during your check in, regarding your wine package. The inconvenience this may have caused you is unacceptable and not indicative of the service we provide. We have used this instance as a training tool to avoid future incident. Once again, please accept our apology and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.