Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and workout area
The bathroom door would not stay shut unless slammed shut. The toilet was very slow to flush. A chair was under repair in the room. It was upside down and clamped together waiting for the gorilla glue to dry. My daughter got to the room before me and had unpacked so much stuff by the time I got there I did not call for another room. We we exhausted and didn't want to move the stuff so we put up with it.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. Please be assured that we are taking immediate corrective steps to avoid such problems in the future. We apologize for the complications you experience during your stay. The inconvenience these issues caused you is unacceptable and not indicative of the service we typically provide. Once again, please accept my apology. We would like to regain your trust and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional guest experience when your travels bring you back to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lyle g from Vegas

Convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Location, very nice lobby breakfast area.
Cons: Pool was too cold to use even tho it was indoors. Elevators were dirty. In room furniture was unsightly and worn. Dogs barking were annoying.
Location: The main road "K" has numerous restaurants and shopping in every direction.
Two night weekend stay. Staff was friendly and the hotel seemed clean and new. Big plus on TV selection, tons of cable channels. Nice breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
The hotel and room was very beautiful . I only had 2 issues. The mattress was too hard but that may just my preference and there was a beeping noise all night which was somewhat of a nuisance. The staff was exceptionally nice. Overall very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The room design was very nice, especially the way the room was laid out. It was very spacious.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great, right off the highway. Easy access to shopping, and dining.
The room was clean and relaxing and in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. The staff was very friendly, upon arriving one of the front desk staff was handling a customer issue and she remained calm and collected and was working with the customer to resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pool was cold but the rest of the hotel was nice. Neighborhood was not conducive to walking, no sidewalks. Hotel overall was enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MR.WEA & MRS.AAA from MEMPHIS

GOOD FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY OR MORE

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE HOTEL. RIGHT OFF THE INTERSTATE. CLOSE TO JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING. FOOD,CLOTHING AND MED CARE. NICE LOOKING INSIDE AND OUT. VERY NICE COMP. BREAKFAST. PLATES AND PAPER PLATES TO USE. ROOM DOORS SLAM VERY LOUD. DONT GET A ROOM NEAR THE EXIT DOOR,VERY NOISEY THERE UNTIL PAST 11:00PM. CHECK UNDER YOUR ROOM DOOR FOR WORN STRIPPING. HELPS THE ROOM STAY QUIET! CHECK THE LIGHTS; WE HAD 2 OUT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com