Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

First time staying there

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: They had an agreement with the hotel next door so that people could use their indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: We went to the zoo and six flags with four grand children in tow.
There was some craziness with the renovations going on but the staff worked their hardest to always be friendly and accommodate the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BW from DC

Decent Suite for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids under 9) stayed in a suite for 6 nights. The room worked out well - there was a sofa bed for the kids and a closed door room with a king bed for the adults. The front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The only real issue is the cleaning service for the rooms each day. The soap, toiletries, & toilet paper were never replenished - just had to ask the front desk. This was not the fault of the cleaning staff - it is just that the full cleaning service is not part of the provided service - unless you ask for it on a special basis. Otherwise - I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay at the O'fallon chesterfield Staybridge suites for Horse Shows. The staff is very personal and accommodating. I like the well maintained suites also. Breakfast is additional bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice 2 bedroom suite

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Cons: Noise level of air conditioners.
We went to St. Louis for a college visit and were looking for a hotel with at least one bedroom. We chose a two-bedroom suite. It was spacious and each bedroom had it's own bathroom. The beds were comfortable. The air conditioner was a bit noisy, but overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Illinois

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Nice area, clean hotel, very nice suites.
The hotel itself is a great place. Nice rooms, good pool, good breakfast and coffee. I ran into a couple staff workers that I smiled at and they just shrugged me off, my children overheard some cussing from some staff also. Not all the staff was unfriendly though. The associate at the front desk was very nice. The manager and assistant manager were very friendly and accommodating. We had issues with our first night stay and they made sure we got refunded. I would stay here again only because of them being so nice to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Macomb, IL

I was pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
I was very pleased at how nice our room was. It was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it. Our room included a living area as well as a bedroom with two beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Denver

Average

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Furnishings rundown. Breakfast subpar compared to other hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay away