Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a spot to stay when visiting friends.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: The price. The king sized bed.
Cons: Update the bathroom and make the exercise room accessible with a room key.
Location: There are fast food services near by and quick shopping for toiletries, etc within walking distance.
The rooms are in need of updating. Everything in the bathroom needed a face lift and the carpets are worn. The staff was generally friendly. We had a room next to the truck parking lot. That was noisy at times. The bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We would stay there again. Nice town, and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling through from Kansas

Nice comfortable stay in an out of the way locale

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Super 8 provides all of the comforts you would expect for a very reasonable rate. Best of all was the friendliness of the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not very clean:(

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not as clean as i would like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldnt recommend for families.

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Cons: The smell was the worst. Also they didn't have an elevator so the handicap lady we had with us couldn't even come up to our room.
We got a smoking room, usually they don't smell too bad but this one was horrible, I don't think that they air the rooms out. I called the front desk and all they said we could do was go out and by air fresheners. I was really upset by this, cant believe how rude the girl was. So I went out and bought air fresheners n it still was pretty bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shirley

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com