Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Hotel was very out dated and in need of upgrades. The TV was snowy and small. The walls were very thin so we heard everything in the rooms above and next to ours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trish from Omaha, NE

Low-cost motel in small town

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The cost was the lowest we could find online and it was clean.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Located in O'Neill, NE. We had driven up to the Niobrara Valley Preserve and stayed here on the way back to Omaha.
Our one-night visit was okay. It was quiet and we enjoyed the hot breakfast the next morning in relative quiet - most guests had already left by 7:00 a.m. It seems most rooms were occupied by road and construction workers, as were most rooms at other motels in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a spot to stay when visiting friends.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: The price. The king sized bed.
Cons: Update the bathroom and make the exercise room accessible with a room key.
Location: There are fast food services near by and quick shopping for toiletries, etc within walking distance.
The rooms are in need of updating. Everything in the bathroom needed a face lift and the carpets are worn. The staff was generally friendly. We had a room next to the truck parking lot. That was noisy at times. The bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We would stay there again. Nice town, and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling through from Kansas

Nice comfortable stay in an out of the way locale

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Super 8 provides all of the comforts you would expect for a very reasonable rate. Best of all was the friendliness of the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not very clean:(

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not as clean as i would like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldnt recommend for families.

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Cons: The smell was the worst. Also they didn't have an elevator so the handicap lady we had with us couldn't even come up to our room.
We got a smoking room, usually they don't smell too bad but this one was horrible, I don't think that they air the rooms out. I called the front desk and all they said we could do was go out and by air fresheners. I was really upset by this, cant believe how rude the girl was. So I went out and bought air fresheners n it still was pretty bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com