Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: プールが最高
Cons: 設備の老朽化
部屋は普通ですが、プールが最高です。今どき珍しい、オールドスタイルの滞在が楽しめます。但し、それだけ設備は古く、老朽化が進んでます。スタッフの対応は、暖かく気分がイイものでした。日本語は不可ですが。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Das Hotel ist relativ abgewohnt, die Lage ist toll. Allerdings kann man ohne Ohropax nicht schlafen - wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Strasse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Posted May 17, 2015
Rooms clean staff very helpfull always cheerfully
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliaza from Oahu

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Aja was such a wonderful greeter! She helped us get settled in and everything that we needed to do all the while with a smile and cheerfulness. She made us love our trip as soon as we walked through the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C., Canada

good hotel, close to everything -

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: friendly and helpful staff, important to us. Great location, close to everything. large patio with pool, clean unit.
Cons: The hotel is older, but we were impressed how well it was kept up and how they were doing with it, still making it look very presentable.
Location: Close to beaches, restaurant & shopping. We liked the 24/7 Restaurant in the Hilton Hotel on Kuhio also the Reef Hotel's "shorebird" great buffet.
super friendly staff, very helpful, good people on every shift. They are totally interested in you as a person and experiences. We are older and think that's very important. A problem with a noisy fan was fixed that same morning and the maintenance man took time to show us the system. Our kitchen unit on fourth floor faced the garden, so we did not get the street noise. It was nice too having two french doors. Hotel and grounds clean and attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

2 blocks from the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We had a 4th floor room that faced the street. There was traffic noise most of the night. Luckily the air conditioning drowned it out a bit. Problems with sink and shower were fixed very promptly. Staff at desk and concierge desk were extremely helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DaeHyun from Korea.S

not bad but not the best

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
신혼여행으로 4일동안 머물렀습니다. 거의 잠만 자고 낮에는 밖으로 돌아다닐것이기에 욕조가 있는지만 보고 결정했습니다. 욕조가 너무 작아서 둘이 들어가지 못하고 또한 사용시 아래층에서 물이 샌다고 해서 하루정도는 제대로 신혼기분을 제대로 내지 못했습니다. 하와이호텔은 엄청 비싼 곳을 제외하면 대략 비슷합니다. 해변, 트롤리, 더버스, 카렌트 장소 미리 알아두시고 그 근처에서 적당한 가격대의 호텔을 선택하세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
We had a Great time at this hotel, the staff was awesome and the hotel was kept up very nicely for an older hotel. We really enjoyed the peaceful pool area. This hotel was located close to the beach, about 2 blocks, and the grocery store. Also close to many restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshall from Livermore

Good price on nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very cute hotel and I liked the view