Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

何処に行くにも徒歩圏内で移動が出来る事。

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: 安心感
Cons: 今のままで良い。
Location: ワイキキ界隈には徒歩圏内で移動が出来る事。
毎年ハワイに行き、aqua oasis には過去五回程、宿泊しましたがスタッフがとても フレンドリーで安心出来るホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room for 5 adults...Great location.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Not many hotels in Waikiki offered room for 5 adults. Junior suite was perfect. Centrally located, close to beach, shopping, food and clubs. Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was in a good location, not far from the shopping, restaurants and beach. Continental breakfast was disappointing with limited options, not much fruit and no cereal options, however it was nice not to have to travel outside to eat. We were greeted by the staff very warmly which set the tone for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice hotel noisy location.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
On New Years Eve it was so loud from people and the bars next door that I didn't sleep much. Earplugs are provided in the room. People party all night until 4 a.m. so another place would be better for peace and quiet. Aqua Oasis is close to the beach and near shopping places. It has a shuttle to the airport but it's not included. Continental breakfast is included but not anything gluten-free/Celiac. Overall Aqua Oasis is very nice, popular with Japanese tourists and has a nice new atmosphere. The staff are friendly and everything is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

DFSに近くトロリー利用に便利

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: DFSに近く、クッキー食べ放題、トロリーに乗るのに便利。
Cons: Wi-Fiの回線を増やしてほしい。
Location: ビーチウォーク、エッグスンシングスサラトガ店、DFS、ワイキキビーチ、徒歩圏内。
部屋もそこそこきれいで不満はありませんでした。 Wi-Fiについて、フロントは入るけれど、部屋は回線がいっぱいでほとんど利用できませんでした。 日本語のわかるヤスさんというスタッフがいるときは助かりました。 フロントに水を飲みに来ている鳥たちがかわいかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

宿泊して見て

Posted Dec 17, 2014
お風呂場シャーワのお湯の出がすごく悪くてお湯の熱さもぬるくなったり急に熱くなったり安定してお湯が出ませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice place for family

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed with my parents on Dec.After renovation,the room was clean and brand new.aThe kichenet room was perfect for us.Clean,large space.The sofa bed was better than embassy suites.Every morning,it was convenient to have continental breakfast.The shuttle was not on time schedule but it was acceptable because of trafic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

予想よりもずっと快適

Posted Dec 14, 2014
コスト重視で選んだホテルだったのでさほど期待はしていなかったのですが、部屋の広さ、バスタブの深さ、利便性、どれも期待を上回る快適さでした。 延泊もスムーズに、部屋移動なしで対応してもらえました。 スタッフの方も総じてフレンドリー。 夜中までうるさいというレビューがいくつもあり、実際、遅い時間まで聞こえてきましたが、耳栓がアメニティであったのでホテル側の努力もうかがえます。 また利用してもよいと思える良いホテルでした。 ちなみに、タクシーを利用するときはアクアオアシスよりもワイキキジョイと言ったほうが伝わり やすいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リゾートマンション風のホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、部屋の広さ(値段の割りに)
Cons: 部屋の蟻の対策。 就寝中にベッドテーブルに置いていたメガネにも2-3匹着いていた。
Location: 上記参照
昔にリゾートマンションとして売り出した風のホテルです。 一般のホテルとしての共同設備はほとんどありません。(スパやレストラン、ジムなど) 宿泊だけの目的であれば小奇麗な広めの部屋で不満はありません。 しかし、1mm程の小さな蟻様の虫が部屋の中にいました。10-15匹はつぶしました。 宿泊した部屋は10階建ての10階です。 ベランダからの眺めは部屋が西向きのベランダなので眺望は10階でまずまずですが、海は見えません。 ハードロックカフェは眼下に見えました。 ベッドのテーブルに耳栓が置いてありました。恐らく週末には周りのカフェの騒音や、隣で工事中の新規ホテルの騒音の対策でしょうか? 私は気になりませんでしたが、むしろベランダのエアコンの室外機の音が少々気になりました。 朝食は、パン、ジュース、コーヒー、ゆで卵がありました。今回は無料でした。 ロケーションとしてはワイキキビーチの中心で、DFSのすぐ隣で、各種のトロリーの出発バス停までは、通りをはさんで徒歩1分と便利です。 裏通りのカジュアルなレストラン通りにも数分と近く、便利です。 近くのタイ料理、ベトナム料理のレストランはお勧めです。(昼食に食べました)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都渋谷区

アクセス抜群

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: フロント前にスーツケースを持ったまま行くには2〜3段の階段があります。バリアフリーーで行けると良いですね。
Location: DFS真裏
ハワイでのショッピングを楽しむ方には、よりオススメ。 どこに移動するにもアクセスがスムーズです。 途中荷物もすぐ置きに戻れるのはかなりのポイント。