Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

宿泊して見て

Posted Dec 17, 2014
お風呂場シャーワのお湯の出がすごく悪くてお湯の熱さもぬるくなったり急に熱くなったり安定してお湯が出ませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice place for family

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed with my parents on Dec.After renovation,the room was clean and brand new.aThe kichenet room was perfect for us.Clean,large space.The sofa bed was better than embassy suites.Every morning,it was convenient to have continental breakfast.The shuttle was not on time schedule but it was acceptable because of trafic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

予想よりもずっと快適

Posted Dec 14, 2014
コスト重視で選んだホテルだったのでさほど期待はしていなかったのですが、部屋の広さ、バスタブの深さ、利便性、どれも期待を上回る快適さでした。 延泊もスムーズに、部屋移動なしで対応してもらえました。 スタッフの方も総じてフレンドリー。 夜中までうるさいというレビューがいくつもあり、実際、遅い時間まで聞こえてきましたが、耳栓がアメニティであったのでホテル側の努力もうかがえます。 また利用してもよいと思える良いホテルでした。 ちなみに、タクシーを利用するときはアクアオアシスよりもワイキキジョイと言ったほうが伝わり やすいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リゾートマンション風のホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、部屋の広さ(値段の割りに)
Cons: 部屋の蟻の対策。 就寝中にベッドテーブルに置いていたメガネにも2-3匹着いていた。
Location: 上記参照
昔にリゾートマンションとして売り出した風のホテルです。 一般のホテルとしての共同設備はほとんどありません。(スパやレストラン、ジムなど) 宿泊だけの目的であれば小奇麗な広めの部屋で不満はありません。 しかし、1mm程の小さな蟻様の虫が部屋の中にいました。10-15匹はつぶしました。 宿泊した部屋は10階建ての10階です。 ベランダからの眺めは部屋が西向きのベランダなので眺望は10階でまずまずですが、海は見えません。 ハードロックカフェは眼下に見えました。 ベッドのテーブルに耳栓が置いてありました。恐らく週末には周りのカフェの騒音や、隣で工事中の新規ホテルの騒音の対策でしょうか? 私は気になりませんでしたが、むしろベランダのエアコンの室外機の音が少々気になりました。 朝食は、パン、ジュース、コーヒー、ゆで卵がありました。今回は無料でした。 ロケーションとしてはワイキキビーチの中心で、DFSのすぐ隣で、各種のトロリーの出発バス停までは、通りをはさんで徒歩1分と便利です。 裏通りのカジュアルなレストラン通りにも数分と近く、便利です。 近くのタイ料理、ベトナム料理のレストランはお勧めです。(昼食に食べました)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都渋谷区

アクセス抜群

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: フロント前にスーツケースを持ったまま行くには2〜3段の階段があります。バリアフリーーで行けると良いですね。
Location: DFS真裏
ハワイでのショッピングを楽しむ方には、よりオススメ。 どこに移動するにもアクセスがスムーズです。 途中荷物もすぐ置きに戻れるのはかなりのポイント。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Amazing time in Waikiki

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Perfect location if you like shopping . Minutes walk from amazing beaches . Staff were lovely . Room is not flash but really comfortable . Bit noisey on weekends but airplugs are available . We def will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクアオアシスホテルは私たちの定宿です。

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: ワイキキの中心部にあり、ショッピングやバス停やトロリーバス乗り場に至近など大変利便性が良いホテルです。
今回は11月28日から12月1日まで4泊しました。このホテルは旧ワイキキジョイのころから通算で8回ほど利用しており、ハワイ旅行の際の定宿として利用させてもらっています。スタッフはいつもフレンドリーで親切です。午後から日本語を流暢に話すスタッフが勤務するので相談をするのに大変助かりました。朝食付きもうれしいサービスです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, BC

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: Resort fees.
Location: Close to all stores.
Bed was nice. Room was clean, except behind the bathroom door. Hair/stains,etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Normales Hotel in dieser Preisklasse

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Das überaus freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal
Cons: Zimmerpreis ist sehr hoch. Laut hiesiger Tageszeitung Star Advertiser ist man in Honolulu stolz auf die nach New York höchsten Zimmerpreise.
Aufgrund der Bauarbeiten Grundstücken um das Aqua Oasis herum (Mitte November 2014) ist es hier tagsüber wahnsinnig laut, aber da sollte man auch am Strand sein (Badetücher gibt es an der Rezeption). Am Wochenende ist in der Nachbarschaft der Bär los, so viele MaiTais, Tequilas etc. kann man gar nicht trinken, um den Lärm nicht zu hören. Um Mitternacht wird es dann leiser. Das Hotel liegt fussläufig (10 Minuten) vom Waikiki Beach, und 3 Minuten von Bushaltestellen. Außerdem gibt es einen Hotelshuttle zu Ala Moana Einkaufszentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great location. Great staff. A+

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The staff was incredible. Very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was filling and great
Cons: Slow elevator.
Location: Hard Rock Cafe - 4 minute walk. Incredible restaurants just outside the door. Prada store within 2 minute walk.
We needed a quick place to stay in town before going to our real hotel. Used Expedia and saved a whopping amount due to last minute. This was a lifesaver. Quiet room. Blackout shades. Extremely helpful staff. Only problem we had was that we were so last minute that we had one king size bed that we had to share as a family (me, wife, 5 yr old, 9 yr old). It worked, but it was tight. The AC blew right over the bed to keep us cold all night!