Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach and Shopping

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great hotel and wonderful staff. The continental breakfast is not much but ok. It's very close to beaches and shops. Rooms does not proffer great views but it's a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to everything

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nice reception area, love the breakfast..
Cons: N/A
Location: All the famous shopping and yummy restaurants !!
It was good.. the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is just excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel is in the heart of a Waikiki. It is close to the beach, restaurants, high end stores closed at 1 in the morning. You must try Island Vintage Coffee & order their acai bowl & shave ice!;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, LA

Good and bad location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel is very close to Waikiki beach (5min walking distance). Close to shopping and tourist attractions. The bad points: no parking. You need to leave your car right in front of the main entrance and valet guy will pick it up for $30 a day. Or there is a small parking lot in the back side of the hotel for $20 a day. Just dont pass the small alley before the hotel entrance. The Parking lot is in this alley. Very dirty alley! But it is affordable to park there. There is no nice view on the south side of the hotel. Overal hotel condition is OK. They provide beach towels and free breakfast. The breakfast is very simple. It includes boiled egg, toast, orange, pineapple, butter, jam, muffins, coffee, orange and pineapple juice. The staff are very nice and helpful. Rooms are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Really comfortable bed. Loved the decor. The staff was awesome.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from San Francisco

Noisiest night of my life

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right beside 2 major bars in Honolulu. If you are hard of hearing it is a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oasis=true

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is awesome. The lobby is all outside its got a new age feel to it. Looks like it was redone recently. Its great overall. Only thing is that the mattress was a little firm. I think because its new. Which is okay. Staff was helpful in every way. Rooms kept clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Missdtw from VA

The Balcony Sucked

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The balcony location sucked. Our view consisted of looking at construction. Horrible view and our room did not get cleaned until I called the front desk to find out if our room was going to be cleaned. Never has to call a hotels front desk for my room to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DMS from Middle East

Great Stay in Waikiki

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable for a reasonable price for Waikiki. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again.