Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great location. Great staff. A+

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The staff was incredible. Very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was filling and great
Cons: Slow elevator.
Location: Hard Rock Cafe - 4 minute walk. Incredible restaurants just outside the door. Prada store within 2 minute walk.
We needed a quick place to stay in town before going to our real hotel. Used Expedia and saved a whopping amount due to last minute. This was a lifesaver. Quiet room. Blackout shades. Extremely helpful staff. Only problem we had was that we were so last minute that we had one king size bed that we had to share as a family (me, wife, 5 yr old, 9 yr old). It worked, but it was tight. The AC blew right over the bed to keep us cold all night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska, Alaska

The staff is outstanding, pleasant and curtious!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location was good, offered a warm welcome from all staff, the shuttle and directions were very helpful to guests.
Cons: The brunch could be opened till 10:00am. Otherwise the stay was great and Dexter is a good staff as he is personalble and deadicated employee.
Location: The site seeing information was offered the shopping and oh may the ABC stores everywhere.
The Staff was outstanding, curtious and pleasant on all shifts. The staff that were offering us the best service during our stay was day shift and evening shifts. Dexter, Jazmaine, Chelsea and all staff. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach and Shopping

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great hotel and wonderful staff. The continental breakfast is not much but ok. It's very close to beaches and shops. Rooms does not proffer great views but it's a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to everything

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nice reception area, love the breakfast..
Cons: N/A
Location: All the famous shopping and yummy restaurants !!
It was good.. the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is just excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel is in the heart of a Waikiki. It is close to the beach, restaurants, high end stores closed at 1 in the morning. You must try Island Vintage Coffee & order their acai bowl & shave ice!;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California, LA

Good and bad location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel is very close to Waikiki beach (5min walking distance). Close to shopping and tourist attractions. The bad points: no parking. You need to leave your car right in front of the main entrance and valet guy will pick it up for $30 a day. Or there is a small parking lot in the back side of the hotel for $20 a day. Just dont pass the small alley before the hotel entrance. The Parking lot is in this alley. Very dirty alley! But it is affordable to park there. There is no nice view on the south side of the hotel. Overal hotel condition is OK. They provide beach towels and free breakfast. The breakfast is very simple. It includes boiled egg, toast, orange, pineapple, butter, jam, muffins, coffee, orange and pineapple juice. The staff are very nice and helpful. Rooms are good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maefrom Alaska

Good

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Really comfortable bed. Loved the decor. The staff was awesome.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom San Francisco

Noisiest night of my life

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right beside 2 major bars in Honolulu. If you are hard of hearing it is a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com