Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel but lacks in safety

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Price and trip planner in the lobby
Cons: Safety
We stayed the whole week. We were eager to leave because of several incidents on the premises. We had a knock on the door in rhe middle of the night from a stranger that we saw earlier sitting in the parking lot and watching us enter the room. This was like a motel 5 except a higher price. You could see who is entering what room. Would not recommend this hotel unless you are travelling in large groups .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Close to Waikiki beach, friendly staff, beds are comfortable except carpet have several stained marks, aircondition not cold resulting in no sleep, very noisy during the day and night from construction work next door and traffic and people on the street and bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Staff were great! The only thing I didn't like was the room itself: the walls were thin so I could hear people talking outside as they walked by and construction, and the carpets were stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

カーテンをなんとかしてほしい!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さ
Cons: レースのカーテンがほしい。
Location: バス停も近い。繁華街もすぐそこ。日常品の買い物、食料の買い出しも近くにあるので便利。
スタッフの対応は親切で、日本人に対しても優しく対応してくれます! クヒオ通りもすぐですし便利です。バスタオルの貸出も無料でしてくれます。朝はコーヒーもフロント前に用意されてて、無料でいただけます。 ただ1点だけ改善していただきたい点がカーテンです。遮光カーテンがあり、夜は問題ないのですが、日中帯に太陽の光を入れたいので、せめてレースのカーテンがあれば文句なしです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, 10 min walk to Waikiki Beach

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Great friendly staff. 3bed/2bth appt was huge! Views of mountains, no big hotel overlooking balcony. Full kitchen, laundry, everything you need.
Cons: It is not a new hotel but it was very clean and we were very comfortable. I can't think of anything I would change.
Location: 10 min walk to Waikiki Beach, surrounded by food shops, sourvenir shops, restaurants. Off the main road so not as noisy. Close to public transport.
We are a family of 4 with 2 teenagers, and it was the last leg of our USA trip. We spent 3 nights at the Aqua Waikiki Pearl and wished we had booked at least a week. The staff were very welcoming, they upgraded us from 2 bed to 3 bed apartment without us asking. We flew in early, so they locked away our luggage until our room was ready. They recommended places to eat and things to do. There was even a small sports bar downstairs if you wanted to socialise. The hotel was quite small compared to others, I think there were only 8 floors and we were on the top looking out over the street. This made it a very relaxing hotel, we hardly saw the other guests. The hotel across the road was only 2 story, so there was a great sense of space out on your balcony and it was very private. We would love to come back and stay here again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Awesome location and amazing staff Huge room. I shouldn't have to have more in review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jul 21, 2015
No- pool- no computer printers- plus 15$ each night- for what?? Coffee? Newspaper- ? Parking? Customer service excelent- location ok-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The location of hotel is good,near the Waikiki beach and shopping center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ほどほど

Posted Jul 12, 2015
良くも悪くも値段相応かな。 リゾート気分を味わいたいのならビーチに近いホテルがオススメです。 スタッフの対応はとても良かったと思います。 英語はほとんど通じないので気を付けて下さい。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

crawling with bugs

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Checked in late at almost midnight to find little black bugs crawling all over the room. Went back downstairs to let the front desk know so they changed our room for us with no hassle. Staff was pleasant and friendly.