Ratings based on 4,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel on the beach at Waikiki.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great location on Waikiki beach. On the south end so located near great beach access and shopping.Wonderful staff. The Tiki Bar and Grill attached to the hotel had the best food and vaiety of anywhere. The hotel had some minor room imperfections but otherwise fantastic. Great valet staff that made each guest fell special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Across the street from the beach. Rooms are kinda small. Hotel staff is friendly. Parking gets backed up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Beach
The breakfast was to be free with your room, well it wasn't I had to pay for my egg and waffle. You had to eat outside in the rain and birds flying around begging for food. It totally sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Recent stay in July 2015

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The view from the balcony. Awesome!
Cons: New carpets in the rooms. Wondering if the drinking glassware goes through a dishwasher.
Location: In the middle of downtown, great location and the end of the strip.
The room was great, but the carpet felt wet to me my entire two day stay. Even the carpet in the bathroom felt wet before I made it wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

小学生の男の子二人いるので、パーシャル オーシャンビューのスイートにとまりました。

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: 海からの場所、朝食、新聞付き、無料ビデオ
Cons: ランドリーがあると便利だし、一階の雑貨屋での買い物が部屋にチャージできると便利。
Location: ホノルル動物園、ダイヤモンドヘッド
スイートといっても、ソファーベットがあって一部屋分広くちょうどよかったです。朝はビーチサイドで朝食とれますが、いつも同じで9日泊まっていたので飽きてきました。ビーチサイドがそんなに広くないので、タイミング悪いと場所がとれず、持って帰ることになります。 海にも近く、また、ホノルル動物園側なので動物園側にいくと海も混雑がなく主人も気にいっていました。 場所的に、中心から離れているので、免税店やアラモアナは遠いです。 免税店あたりの往復の歩きはかなり運動になります。 小さな子供の足では、バスの利用をお勧め。 プールは小さいですが、子供は満足してました。 ビデオも無料で借りれますが、私たちは借りている暇はありませんでした。 長い滞在で、ランドリーがないのには不便しました。 歩いて2ブロックぐらいでランドリーあるよ。といわれても、わざわざ持っていく気になれず結局部屋でちょびちょび洗濯していました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Bathrooms could use a bit of updating
Had a pleasant experience. Carmen at the Expedia travel desk on site was AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Nice ocean view
Cons: 1. bathroom way too small with no place to put your stuff to change when you're taking a shower 2. Breakfast could be improved in quality
Great location right across from the beach. However, bathroom is way too small with no place to put your bath belongings. Breakfast could be improved in quality, all it had was yogurt, fruit, and pastries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. We are sorry about the aspects of the bathroom and breakfast that were not to your expectations. We hope to welcome you back for a more pleasant stay in the future. Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location great

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice and comfortable room with a great view. The location was also great. Good amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your fantastic review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our great location, comfortable rooms, beautiful views, and good amenities. We hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay! Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel desagradável perto da praia !

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Café da manha horrivel,preço exorbitante de estacionamento e ainda esqueceram uma mala no carro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Amazing locating and great staff. Will defently stay againg. On the beach which made the accessibility perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha JC, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our amazing location and great team. We hope to see you again soon. Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator