Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

家族旅行に最適

Posted Dec 17, 2014
建物そのものはいくらか古いと思われますが、清潔感があり、フレンドリーなサービスで好感が持てました。ビーチへのアクセスもよく、家族みな大満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ビーチの目の前で最高の眺めでした

Posted Dec 15, 2014
ビーチの目の前で最高の眺めでした。 5人で泊まったのですが、部屋も広くゆっくりできました。 今回は一泊だけでしたが、もっと連泊すればよかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

目の前が海の部屋

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: 広い部屋から海が見えた。
大人5人でキッチンがついている海が見える部屋で探しました。部屋が115平米と広くトイレも2つあり快適でした。またラナイも広々としておりゆったりと時間を過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

快適コンド

Posted Dec 14, 2014
アップグレードして、スイート04タイプに滞在しました。噂通りのオーシャンビューは毎日素晴らしく快適に過ごせる空間でした。フルサイズキッチンと無料のバレーパーキングは特に使い勝手が良かったです。 時間とお金に余裕があれば是非毎回利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Great view, beware daily extra charges

Posted Dec 13, 2014
My family, including 4 teenagers, had a great stay at this hotel. I didn't expect much from our partial view room but it turned out to be stunning. We went in winter so didn't use air conditioning. Waikiki is noisy but didnt bother us too much on the 17th floor. This is conveniently located & my girls enjoyed the spa & pool which were immaculate. We were a bit surprised at the extra charges for daily water & wifi ($22 / day) and what we thought were complimentary towels given at the end of our stay. We wouldn't have accepted them otherwise. Still, that's a minor complaint for a lovely hotel. We loved our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、千葉県成田市

カラカウア通り沿いの便利なホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: 入り口が素敵です。
Cons: 工事中でサービス出来ない部分は、事前にはっきりと予約の際に伝えるべきではないでしょうか?到着して突然、宿泊条件と全く違う事を言われても納得できません。
Location: ロケーションは、最高です。テレビ番組を見て、このホテルに宿泊を決めたので、その通りでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

A wonderful experience

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location, in-suite washer and dryer
Cons: the sofa bed is not comfortable at all. We could feel the springs lying on it.
The hotel is right across from the beach with shops on either side of the road. We had no trouble getting around between shuttles and rental car. We traveled with our 10 month old daughter, the kitchen and washer and dryer are the best amenities for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

やっぱり最高

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さと景色。
Cons: プールはちょっと残念。
Location: どこにいくにも便利
2度目の宿泊ですが、10年ぶりくらいだったので他の人のコメントをみて老朽化したりはしてるのだろうなと思い不安が少しありましたが、全然問題ありませんでした。 なんといっても部屋の広さと景色が素晴らしい。 4人で宿泊したので、飲んだり食べたりするのも窮屈感なく、満喫できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

非常に良かったです

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: 何と言っても広い部屋です。ロビー周りなどは、A・Bランクホテルのような豪華さは有りませんが、こんな部屋に住みたい!と思える理想的な部屋です。また、各種行事のご案内や、チェックアウト時のバスタオルのプレゼントなど、ホスピタリティーも充分なものでした。
Cons: 細かい点を言うと、部屋に備え付けのハサミの柄が折れていたり、DVDデッキの使い方が判りにくかったりとか有りますが、それを上回る快適さでした。無料のバレーパーキングも良かったです。
Location: ワイキキの若干東よりに位置しますが、どこに行くのも申し分ない立地です。
今回7回目のハワイで、これまでヒルトン、ハイアット、アウトリガー、マリオットなどに宿泊し増したが、今回初めて同ホテルに宿泊しました。予約はデラックスオーシャンビューに6泊の宿泊で、事前に20階以上をリクエストしておりましたが、当日案内されたのが10階でした。その後 お願いしたところ、工事中でラナイに出られない部屋でしたが23階のダイヤモンドヘッド側の部屋をご案内頂きました。ラナイに出られないことに正直迷いは有りましたが、部屋を見学させて頂いたところ、即決でこの23階の部屋に決めました。もう、普通のホテルには泊まれないかも…?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The space! The bedrooms and living rooms were large, as too was the balcony which encouraged us to eat meals outside.
Cons: There was a promise of a welcome pack which included water bottles which never arrived, after asking twice.
Location: Surfing, run along the esplanade, shopping
The hotel was in a perfect location, directly opposite the beach and walking distance to all the major shopping and restaurant areas.