Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Recommended to families with small children.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We had a 3-night stay and everyday has fun filled schedule. My daughter loves the lazy river, pool games was really fun with Goofy and snorkeling in the reef is highly recommended! We will definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プールは最高

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: プール
Cons: 部屋が寒い。
プールは最高です。プライベートビーチだしお大人も楽しめます。 ただ、先に泊まったトランプホテルと比べると、金額はこちらの方が高いのに 部屋は狭い、ビューもよくない、ホテルの食事は高い。次はないかな?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

初アウラニ!!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: 子供を楽しませてくれる事。
Cons: エコをうたっておりますが歯ブラシくらいは備えて頂きたかった。
Location: ウエストコーストにドライブすると210度位?広がる海、地平線のパノラマ。コオリナゴルクラブもたまりません。
子供天国!!世界中の子供達は無条件に楽しめるパラダイスです。設備も新しく一度は訪れたいホテルです。もちろん大人スペースのプール、スパ、エステもありますので安心してください。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
very nice, clean & beautiful a little expensive but love it !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

飽きのこないサービス満載

Posted Jun 17, 2015
子連れ旅に特にオススメです。キッズプログラムも飽きがこないように組まれていてプールもベビーも楽しめました! 泊まった部屋はジャグジー付きでプールで冷えた体もすぐに温まります^ ^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pacifica

Cost a ton of money but worth it

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice, they were always asking if you needed anything
Cons: Maid service. They never came by
Location: Stores and restaurants four minutes away
Great place for kids food very expensive we stayed in hotel part room was big and walked right to pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

プールが大きいです

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: プールが楽しい
Cons: ベッドの高さ、乗り降りが大変なのでもう少し低い方が良いと思います。
4歳の子供と一緒に初めて宿泊しました。 プールは大きくて子供向けの施設もあって、ウチの子はいつまでも楽しそうに遊んでいました。 プライベートビーチもとても綺麗です。 Aunty's Breakfast Celebration Buffetは2回目でしたが、途中に色々なイベントなどもありとても楽しい朝食です。 客室は広めで快適ですが、ベッドが高く子供の乗り降りが少し大変でした。 クローゼットの中に踏み台が用意されているのでそれを使えば問題ないです。 浴槽は深めで広く、子供と一緒に入るのに適していました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Disney Accommodations in Hawaii

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We had a great time as a family with two & six year olds. It is a well run resort located in a beautiful part of the island. You will experience HI Disney-style. Food is not a strength of the program. It is more Junk food than healthy. We made a trip to Safeway & loaded up the fridge with fruits. auntie beach house is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Almost Perfectt Disney Expienece

Posted Jun 10, 2015
er live Disney and have been to every park and resort - Aulani was amazing and the kids loved it. The rooms are very average in size and amenities, but they do have extra luggage storage and I don't think their was a bad view in the place. We lived the pools, the beach, the food, the staff and the buildings. However - the point of a hotel room is sleep and our last night there, prior to a required 4am wake up for a flight, the hotel was hosting a wedding reception on the patio outside out room windows and the noise was unacceptable. Some people can sleep thru a party, some can't, but it is never ok to to have that kind of noise at 11pm at night in a FAMILY HITEL where the "cheap rooms" will cost you $500 a night. I called the desk 3 times and was only told that "me fellow guests were celebrating their marriage and the party would end around 11" and then at 11 they offered to move me - and my two children to a new room. I think they have to re-think their planning and service around such events. People travel to Disney from all over the world (different time zones!!) and for the record - all humans sleep! Then of course their are the parents who let their children run screeching thru the halls, which I realize the hotel can do little about - but since hey already have a whole speech for you at check in why not add a line about courtesy to other guests? I felt so bad for the folks on the 3rd floor who's rooms were right off a MAJOR thoroughfare between the elevators & lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Wonderful experience for the whole family!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, water activities, cleanliness of room, pools, and everything else!
Cons: Dinning was limited on the property for late arrivals. A courtesy shuttle to and from the airport would be helpful
Location: Perfect location, away from downtown and large crowds. Shopping and restaurants within a short distance. 10 minute walk to Paradise Cove Luau.
A fabulous experience for my two kids, wife, and myself. Strongly recommend this to anyone who enjoys water activities, beachfront access just a few steps away, fewer people than other locations, and just a short walk to local shops and the Paradise Cove Luau. With the great balance of "Disney Magic", and Hawaiian culture, the property is amazingly well organized with activities, surprises, and friendly "cast members" (service staff), ready to help in any way. Take the time to read all that Aulani has to offer, for kids, adults, and the entire family, there are so many wonderful, safe, and unique opportunities for each individual that knowing what's available will make this an unforgettable trip for everyone. I'm certain that when we return to Hawaii, this will be where we return to continue the adventure we so didn't want to leave.