Ratings based on 2,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I viewed online.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Lobby was clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: rooms need painting and showers should be updated.
Location: All shops and beaches are nearby.
Very small room, walls where scuffed, bathroom was dirty. Hallway smelled musty. Pool was small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by cywmguestservice@waikikicourtyard.com, Hotel Management
Aloha and thank you for your comments. We apologize that we weren't able to fully meet your expectations and that our product was not up to par. We will be sharing your feedback with our department heads for further inspection and corrected accordingly. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again on a future visit. Mahalo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Location and very professional staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, over-all ambience
Cons: bigger pool and more restaurants
Location: perfectly located near nice malls, stores and restaurants
Stayed for almost a week due to a Medical Covention near Ala Moana Mall. The concierge, parking attendants and housekeeping staff were all friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Great lounge and pool!
Cons: We should of got a king side bed.
Pleasant save clean hotel. Many things nearby to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean, nice hotel, very accesible to the beach!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very accomodating staff personnel. They let me checked-in although the reservation was under my husband's nane. They provided a lot of free coupons (coffee/dvd rental, etc.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted Jun 22, 2015
交通方便早餐套餐不錯但房間清潔較慢,附近有許多shopping mall 前往威基基海灘步行約5~10分鐘就可到達!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice Hotel. Some minor repairs/upkeep was needed for the room, but nothing that would cause me from booking here again. Great location for friends to pick us up without crazy traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I loved this place. We only stayed there for one night because something came up so we had to book a last minute stay somewhere but I wish I stayed here the whole time! The front desk staff were very friendly even after they saw we were only there for one night. If you're looking for something not too expensive but still roomy this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Close to shops and dining. Friendly staff and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very friendly staff 2nd time here we like the room handicapped accessible overall great experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo

THE SECOND WORST PLACE I EVER STAYED IN

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: There was nothing to like about this place. Unless you like a rundown Motel 6
Cons: Show the correct pictures. But than nobody would stay there.
Location: Location is great. Two streets away from the beach
Disgusting. Carpets in the rooms are filthy First room the sink didn't drain, mildew smell. The so called Suits are a joke! Take a small room and divide it into 2 rooms and call it a suite! In which lottery this place won it's 3 1/2 stars is beyond me. The pictures on Expedia must have been from 50 yrs ago or photoshopped or both. And let's not forget the 35.- parking per night that is not mentioned anywhere. In my book this is bate and switch of the worst kind. Great way to start a vacation Stay away from this place Update: The room we finally settled in was right next to the 2 elevators So forget even thinking about sleeping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by cywmguestservice@waikikicourtyard.com, Hotel Management
Aloha, We sincerely apologize that we weren't able to meet your expectations on your recent visit with us. We will continue to work hard to improve on our services and hope to earn another chance to regain your confidence. Thank you very much for your feedback!