Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and town

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping mall, beach, town, restaurant
Cons: Free parking
Location: Beach, town, shopping, restaurant
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, would recommended to family, friend..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I travel for a living and it is difficult to impress me as far as a hotel is concerned. I would rate this hotel the perfect experience for the reason of my trip. It is not on the water, but I appreciated that considering there were not a lot of children running wild. It is an easy walk to the beach. I enjoyed walking to the beach and seeing the wildlife on the way. The cookie is AWESOME! The staff was accommodating and very friendly. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and proficient staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The Hotel and Valet staff made us feel welcome. Housekeeping was great too. We loved the "welcome" cookies.
3 out of 5
by Nicky from Auckland

Under Average

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Cookies were amazing.
Cons: Lifts were temperamental & may wish to update your website as every suite mentions 2 balconies when this is not true or at least ours didn't.
Location: Close to main Waikiki Shopping & many good restaurants.
Main hotel facilities in good condition - ie pool/gym/lobby. However room was more like an aged motel room which was disappointing as we booked a King suite which did not come with 2 balconies as per the website. Bathroom was shabby as were curtains & aircon very loud. Booked room for 2 adults & 2 children and when checking in was advised we had two queen beds however they were definitely no bigger than double beds so kids went in beds and hubby and I had to sleep on pull out sofa bed. When asked if the sofa bed could be made up I was handed 3 sheets & a blanket & had to make it up myself. Certainly nothing like the photos on the website. Reasonably good location in regards to shops & beach, although due to the location of it on a main road we had to walk to other hotels to be collected for tours. Not trying to be fussy but may wish to consider this with small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms brown from fl

last day in honnalulu

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: they upgraded me to penthouse for 20.00 more it was very clean
Cons: late check out should not be have a day rate
Location: great location i hop close by seafood buffet close by the hilton and all nam brand shops and restaurant is in walking distant
i had a great experience loved this hotel fresh hot cookies no noise will hold your bags for free everything was wonderful here....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mumoffour from California

Nice hotel close to Hawaiian Village and the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Our family of 2 adults and 4 kids just came back from a wonderful 4-night stay. Comfy beds. Clean room. Nice and friendly staff. A few minutes walk to Hawaiian Village where there are plenty of restaurants and shops. This is where the beach is too. Our kids enjoyed walking here everyday. Loved Round Table pizza, Dairy Queen and Benihana at Hawaiian Village. Also rented SUP at HV lagoon. The hotel is a great spot for family vacation. Got all the HV amenities without paying much!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I only stayed one night, but had a great experience. The staff was friendly and very helpful, it's in a great location close to shopping, restaurants and Ala Moana park. I had dinner at Trees, try the burger, it was surprisingly good. Breakfast was expensive and disappointing, so I would skip that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Oregon

good

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to road construction hotel was hard to get to. Service at hotel was friendly, courteous, and efficient. Room was clean and well laid out. The only drawback was lack of an extra bathroom for 6 people. Hotel location was good, but would have been nicer if located closer to the beach. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

nice hotel close to convention center. convenient

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Cookies!
Cons: N/A
Location: great burgers, park, beach, mall, convention center
Warm Cookies made me feel very welcome the first night!