Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

cheaper hotel 1 Block From Waikiki Beach

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location!!!!
Cons: Its a little old looking but spotlessly clean
Location: 1 block from the beach, 1 block from the Zoo, 5 mins walk to the aquarium (sounds lame but is actually very good) Shuttle bus stops next door.
Greta place 1 block from the beach, or 4 minutes in flip flops. Hotel clean, staff friendly ideal location. I've stayed here several times. Lots of places to eat close by for breakfast to evening meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nate d.from utah

clean hotel in great area for the money

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed in a hotel a few blocks away for 3 nights prior that was quite a bit more expensive and this hotel was much cleaner, had better service, and was in a better location to the beach even though it didn't have ocean views. We stayed in a room on the 3rd floor and the room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and just around the corner is one of the best burger joints in town called Teddy's. No complaints here at all and based off of service and location I'll definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by yydxddfrom China

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
地点很方便出行,离车站很近,离海滩也很近,性价比是不错的
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 京都府

清潔感はなぃです

Posted Sep 30, 2014
5泊しましたが、そのうち3日は客室にタオルが置いていただけてなく、フロントに連絡する始末。。 そのタオルも汚れていて残念でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉

とにかくビーチに近い!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: ビーチ側で中心部に比べると静かです。
Cons: チェックインタイムを15時に縛らず柔軟に対応して欲しい
Location: ダイアモンドヘッド、動物園に近い
利便性でいえばよかったです。やすく長期滞在されるかたにはおすすめです。日本語対応スタッフもいて親切でした。チェクアウト後も荷物を預かってくれます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland oregon

Decent hotel in great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The rooms are plenty big, small balconies, nice roof top deck with partial ocean view. 5 minute walk to the beach; lands you right between the busy and safe waikiki beach and the quieter open beach. They never cleaned my room the five days I was there even with the "please clean" sign up. The rooms aren't anything fancy and they charge you ten dollars per day "convenience fee" for things that should be included like wifi and coffee (fee is not optional). In room wifi is terrible. But overall I was happy with the stay for the price. Hotel was clean and the location fantastic, which are the important things when staying in waikiki.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Better then expected

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was really great, room was good.
Cons: free WiFi
Location: Close to the beach, shops.
After reading all reviews wanted to cancel it, but went there, it was better then expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stinky hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosyfrom Hawaii

convient location & fit for price

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convient location. Close to the beach. Was looking for a place as I was relocating to Hawaii and the hotel got my need. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean and beds comfortable.