Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oz

Fantastic Everything

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Lots of shopping, swimming, tours & eating can be done as this hotel is walking distance to everything.
This hotel is situated in a fantastic location, close to the serenity of the beach & walking distance to the shopping centre. The service is second to none & facilities are tremendous. Great for couples, families or business travellers. I will certainly be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRfrom Melbourne

Good hotel in great location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend the hotel. Staff could be more friendly and organised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安心のヒルトン

Posted Sep 21, 2014
5人寝れる部屋に泊まりました。寝室1(セミダブル×2)、寝室2(ダブル×1)、リビング(ソファーベッド×1)。シャワー&トイレ&洗面所は2箇所、バスタブが1つあります。寝室1は快適。寝室2はバスタブと洗面所と同じ部屋なのでどうなんだろう、乾燥しなくていいのかな、シャワーは丸見えでトイレも扉がついているもののにおいが気になります。リビングはキッチンまわりが充実しているので長期滞在にいいかも。親子だけなら申し分なく快適、複数世帯だと部屋割りが微妙だけどワイキキにしては安いし5人「でも」泊まれる部屋と割り切ればありかと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 家族旅行者from ハワイ

大衆ホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
コンドミニアムに泊まること4回目。広さ、設備は大変よい。問題はサービスの品質。最悪レベル。2泊なのに部屋の変更を強いられた(予約が二つに分かれているからと)。チェックイン、チェックアウトを2回するのはかなわん。人が多すぎてコンシェルジェも待ちの行列。10時のチェックアウトはハワイで一番早いのでは。(大抵は11-12時)。チェックアウトは長蛇の列で空港へのタクシーもつかまらない。バレーパーキングで車を出すのに20分かかる。9月の第一週だったが、夏休みに停まっていればもっとひどかった筈。プールも実はしょぼい(これは前々から)。もう二度と使わないと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

自宅のようにくつろげるホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: 部屋にランドリーがあるので毎日洗濯ができて良かったです。
Cons: コンロの上に換気扇をつけてほしいです。
Location: アラモアナショッピングセンターに近く散歩しながら行ける距離です。
今回2回目の滞在で前と同じく7泊させていただきました。 いつも通り快適に過ごすことができましたが、今回部屋で肉を焼いたら警報が鳴りとても焦りました。 セキュリティから電話があり、向こうからクッキング?と言われたのでよくあることなのかなと思い、それからは焼く料理はやめて、煮る料理を作るようにしました。 肉をオーブンで焼いても良かったのですが、オーブンの中に鉄板がなかったので仕方なくフライパンで焼きました。 コンロの上には換気扇がなかったので、煙が充満しちょっとした煙でも警報が鳴るので宿泊される方は気を付けてください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

フル設備が整っており、長期滞在には快適

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: チェックイン後、部屋を案内するまでの手際は改善の余地あり。
長期滞在の場合、キッチン設備は勿論ではあるが、洗濯機・乾燥機は不可欠。ここには全てが完備されており、またマニュアルも日本語版が用意されているため、快適に過ごせるだけではなく、必要な衣類も最小限で済む点は良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hercule60from Melbourne, Australia

Luxury apartments in a beautiful resort setting

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful grounds, lots of activities and close to great shopping and restaurants. Apartments were comfortable, large and well appointed
4 out of 5
by robfrom sydney

Total accommodation facilities

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean and well maintained, offeres all that is needed to keep you there.
Cons: If your a family like ours I would stay at a different hotel more centrally located along Waikiki beaches.
Location: Unfortunately, all the things are located a good ten to fifteen minute walk from hotel, stay closer to the shopping/ resturant strip and avoid walking
Great place but I hated it! Fantastic location for Japanese tourist but I would recommend people with young people stay elsewhere along Waikiki beach strip where things are more fun/normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom Fontana, CA

Paradise

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the gorgeous views, spacious rooms, and friendly hotel staff, this hotel has it all! Enjoyed my stay tremendously. I can't wait to come back!!!