Ratings based on 1,987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: スタッフの感じが大変良い雰囲気でした
Cons: ウォシュレットの部屋を増やしてください。また、ワイキキの中心部へ出るのに毎回タクシーで少し不便でした。ロイヤルハワイアンセンターあたりまでのシャトルバスがほしいです。
Location: ヨットも眺められて素敵な眺望でした。アラモアナも徒歩圏内で便利。
眺望がとてもよく、静かで落ち着いた雰囲気のホテルでした。フロントの方も親切。(午後少しお昼寝したいので)ベッドメイクの時間も比較的早くて助かりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Quite.
Cons: Up date the place, and clean everything, including dust the place.
Location: You need to like to walk if you stay here, or arrange transportation.
Bed are not queen's, we were in three rooms, every room had the wall paper coming off. This is not a 4 star, maybe a 3 if u push it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ファミリー向け

Posted Apr 5, 2015
ワイキキから離れているので、ゆっくり過ごしたいファミリーには最適です。アラモアナビーチは人が少なくてくつろげますし、アラモアナパークで遊ぶこともできます。 Kidz eat freeや、Kidz golf freeなどもあり、プールは少しなら騒いでも大丈夫なのでファミリー向けです。スイートはアメニティがロクシタンです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very boring hotel.it has nothing to offer to Waikki Beach dynamic life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

The hotel was superb!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: We liked the modern amenities like wifi. We particularly appreciated the helpfulness of the staff in answering our questions about how to get around.
Cons: Can't think of a thing to be improved. Everything was top drawer!
Location: Located on the very edge of Waikiki, this hotel was easily accessible by City Bus (or hotel shuttle) to and from the main drag and most attractions.
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Hawaii Prince Hotel in Waikiki; the staff was courteous and very helpful and answered our queries immediately. Our room was comfortable and sunny and airy, looking out to the yacht harbor. The resaurant buffet was excellent for the price. The architecture and design of the building (all rooms look toward the sea) was well-done and the entire experience was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom big Island

I want to go back!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Amazing hotel views!
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and ABC store for late night snacks!
Amazing! From Check-in to the day we sadly had to check-out! This hotel doesn't nickel and dime you for every little service. I love that their are no resort fees, and a ton of cheap parking near the harbor for any visiting guests. Hotel isn't crowded like the Hilton, so we had ample space when we went for a swim in the pool. The VIEW from our hotel room was GORGEOUS! Waking up to this every morning during our stay made me believe that We seriously have an amazing God to paint us such an amazing view! Very wonderful stay! I will visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

部屋からの景色が最高です。

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: バスルームが使いやすいです。トイレ、シャワー、バスタブが独立しているため。
Cons: 室内に老朽化を感じる箇所がいくつか見受けられました。
Location: アラモアナショッピングセンターに歩いて行けます。ヒルトンのビーチも徒歩圏内です。
ハワイハードリピーターです。ワイキキに比べて静かな環境にあり、お気に入りの常宿のひとつです。今回も気持ちよく1週間過ごすことができ感謝しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Pretty good hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Rooms were great. Awesome view. Not to far of a walk to the beach. Only complaint would be the very expensive in hotel restraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel in nice and clean. You can easily walk to Ala Moana Park & Mall, as well as all the great shopping, restaurants and beaches of Waikiki!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very nice hotel by marina.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Views of the ocean were nice, since there wasn't a hotel blocking the view.
Checkin/checkout was easy. Parked the rental car in their garage. Close to Ala Moana Beach park, and there is a short walk to the beach. Saw lots of fish walking on the road by the marina.