Ratings based on 5,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay clise to the beach

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The beach was close. Staff was friendly and helpful. Waits were short even with the volume of people. Lagoon nice for kids to try toys out on.
Cons: 2 pools closed early due to private parties and they were not very exciting for kids. Kids could not use a small beach ball in the pool.
We spent 3 days here with our family of 8. They provided 2 adjoining rooms with a nice view. The rooms were spacious enough for 4 in each room. Benihana was on the grounds and we also ate at a wonderful breakfast place called C.J.s. It was walking distance to the beach and you could walk all along waikiki beach. They had a program and fireworks over the water on Friday night. It was a very, very busy hotel so if you want more quiet you may want to try somewhere else. The traffic was also crazy but I think this is normal for all of Honolulu near waikiki beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
A Little mixed up with my payment, charge me twice but they manage to fixed it when I call . other then that I would stay here again beautiful play for vacation love it....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

Hospitality not included in room price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very expensive for not an excellent stay. They were not nasty but they were not overalls friendly. From andaz the last resort we stayed we noticed a massive difference in the lack of care Hilton took. Everything costed extra, and the rooms weren't spectacular. It was still a very enjoyable stay. But I wouldn't say its worth the amount and the extra resort fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Jan 27, 2015
アラモアナまで10分くらい、DFSまで20分くらいでした。 目の前にビーチがあるので、海水浴もできるし、プールもいくつかあり、タオルも専用の物が無料で借りれる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Men at work

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed in the Tara tower. I was not expecting to be facing the construction work at the North end of the property. This is what woke me up in the morning. The evenings were quiet. No other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hawaiian Hilton Village

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This was our first trip to Hawaii and the Hilton was a great place to stay. From the registration desk to the valets the staff was exceptionally friendly. It was very easy to get to all of the sights from the hotel Our only disappointment was our room was above the construction so the view down was not garden view as we had expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the beach.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: well located, right on the beach, many stores on the property and close by. Great breakfast place by the pool. Other restaurants not very veggie frien
Cons: more veggie friendly food options
Location: on the beach, near other hotels and restuarants, the main mall is around the corner.
Two of us, visiting for the first time, for 4 days. Wanted to a fun place with a great beach/time in the sun and discover the natural sites on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Awesome experience. Fireworks every Friday. Perfect tourist destination
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

ロケーションだけは最高!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: ラナイからの最高の眺望。綺麗な花火も目の前。
Cons: フロントの混雑と対応。エレベーターが中々来ない。
Location: ヒルトンのホテルの中だけで遊べる。雰囲気と眺望はよい。
レインボータワーの高層階に泊まりました。ラナイからの眺めは本当に素敵で絵葉書と同じです。 日曜日の花火も目の前で見られて綺麗です。プールも大きいしハワイの雰囲気は一番あるかも?と思います。その他は、上の階の音は聞こえるし、エレベーターは中々来ないしリゾートフィーも取っているのにパーキング代もかかり電話代も無料になりません。ちなみに、シェラトン系のホテルでは、パーキング代も無料で国際電話も一時間無料サービスがありました。ヒルトンは何で同じリゾートフィーを払うのにサービスが無いのかと思いました。フロントもいつも混んでいたのでレンタカーを返す時間が心配で帰る前日の夜チェックアウトしましたが、帰る朝、また、間違った請求書が部屋に来ていてフロンで時間を取られ何のために前夜チェックアウトしたのか本当に気分が悪くなりました。眺め抜群ですが、もう泊まりたくないです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

子供連れには良いホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: 眺望とプール
Cons: リゾートフィがかかりますが、無料のアクティビティす
Location: 大型なので
眺望はダイヤモンドヘッドが見えるオーシャンフロントを予約したので、景色はとても良かったです。 花火も部屋から見れました。次の日の朝、ダイヤモンドヘッド日の出ツアーの申込をしていたので、早く寝たかったのですが、外のバンドが22時過ぎまで演奏していて、寝付けなかったです。ホテル敷地内で用をたすにはいいですが、徒歩ではロイヤルハワイアンセンターの方までは遠いです。次回はハイアットあたりに泊まりたいと思いました。