Ratings based on 5,584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 루

나쁘지는 않은 허니문

Posted Dec 18, 2014
해변뷰이지만 공사중이라서 시끄러운게단점 이었고 가격도 추가금액이 발생하므로 그점은감안하고 생각해야해요 주차장은 하루파킹하는데만 3만원 생각하셔야하구요 그외에는 친절하고 한국인안내가있어서 큰 어려움은 없었습니다 와이키키해변이랑 가까운게 가장 큰 장점이고 호텔내에 마트도 있고 여러모로 편합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr erwartet bei dem Namen und diesen Bewertungen

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: ?
Cons: Zimmer freundlicher gestalten. Vor der Buchung mitteilen wann Baumaßnahmen geplant sind. Bei einer Resort-Fee von 30 Dollar vernünftiges WLAN.
Wir hatten dieses Hotel zum Abschluss unserer Hawaii-Reise gebucht mit der Intention uns es nochmal richtig gut gehen zu lassen. Bei der Anreise waren wir auch sehr begeistert. Es ist zwar ein sehr großer Komplex aber es sah sehr gut aus. Beim Empfang an der Rezeption gab es die fast schon normale Frage in der USA, ob ein Upgrade mit Meerblick gewünscht ist. Da wir hierfür insgesamt 300 Dollar mehr zahlen sollten und wir eh nur zum Schlafen im Zimmer sind lehnten wir ab. Dies kam wohl nicht zu gut an. Wir bekamen dann gleich unser Zimmer im sogenannten Diamond Head Komplex. Die ist mit Abstand der schlechteste Komplex in dieser Anlage. Nachdem wir die Aufzüge zu den Zimmern gefunden hatten, wir dachten erst es handelt sich um Lieferanten Aufzüge, kamen wir ins Zimmer. Dieses war ok! Es war sauber, hatte zwei Betten und das war es aber auch. Es hatte keinen Flair, keine typischen hawaiianischen Deko-Stücke usw. Es war dunkel und wir hatten durchgehend Baulärm im Zimmer. Das WLAN funktionierte von den 5 Tagen Aufenthalt nur an 2 1/2 was bei einer Resort-Fee von 30 Dollar pro Tag nicht sein darf. Die Hilfe an der Rezeption war hier aber vorbildlich. Ich hätte bei dem Namen Hilton und dem Preis mehr erwartet. Auf unserer Reise waren wir in vier weiteren Hotels, welche alle billiger waren aber dafür trotzdem deutlich mehr Charme hatten. Das Hotel kann man buchen, aber für das Geld gibt es sicher schönere Hotels in Waikiki. Ich würde beim nächsten Mal ein anderes Hotel buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovations without notification

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: I like the location and the beach is the best of many hotels along the Waikiki strip. The staff were superb.
Cons: Notify a guest if there is work being done that will impact on them during their stay.
The tile floor above my junior suite was being replaced, and the work began at 7 a.m. so all day long there was tap, tap, tap. Also steel filings from the work being done found their way to my lanai and it was not swept in three days. The whole area is now becoming overbuilt and has lost much of its previous charm but the staff were lovely and that made up for a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Beautiful resort complex with direct beach access

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location location location
Location: The hotels includes a beautiful beach and four swimming pools, and on-site shopping. Lots of on-site entertainment
Stayed three days at the conclusion of a cruise on the NCL's Pride of America. Great experience and value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

大きなホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2014
施設がすごくでかく、なんでも揃っています。買い物するところもたくさんあります。建物によって部屋のランクが違うような気がしましたが、全然問題なく過ごすことができます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋

キレイです。

Posted Dec 17, 2014
お部屋、スタッフ、設備など、とても良かったです。 ただ、ホテルリゾート内で食事をする場合、とてもとても高額になります。もう少しリーズナブルなレストランがあってもいいかな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great pools, restaurants, love shopping right ther

Posted Dec 17, 2014
attended a wedding, found all of staff helpful, a lot of fun things to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Everything was close by. Nice room. Nice beach. Getting around was a bit confusing. Got lost a number of times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Bitter sweet

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Nice resort clean facility, housekeeping doesn't know how to knock on the door they just walk in. Over priced average food, drinks are not consistent taste, they neglect to inform you of a $30.00 a day resort fee, beach chairs are $15.00 each per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the top spot, in a great location.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Plenty of activities in resort and nearby.
Just a great resort, near Waikiki Beach. There is so much to do on resort.