Ratings based on 5,936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

1日中過ごしたくなるホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
レインボータワーに4泊5日滞在しました。オーシャンビューが素敵で、金曜の花火も堪能しました。思い出に残るすばらしい旅になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Spectacular stay great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Service, location, comfort
Everything was perfect. They thought of everything before we could ask for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester, mn

Close to beach

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay before our cruise. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great hotel with all you need.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Fast friendly staff. Beautiful beach. Close to great restaurants. No need to go anywhere else in Honolulu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Paradise

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: the amount of shops and restaurants that are within the complex.
Location: The hotel is right next to Waikiki Beach, many attractions, shops, malls, restaurants are around.
A complete resort. Excellent facilities, restaurants of all types and prices, the most varied activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean, and comfort... Recommend the self-parking because it's nearby room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Honeymoon

Posted Mar 1, 2015
First trip to Hawaii, told staff we were on our honeymoon and were upgraded to a better room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Hotel was okay but check-in was a nightmare

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: The hotel complex is like a small city - lots of places to shop and eat.
The lines for check-in were very long, and there was not enough help at the front desk. They messed up our reservation and booked my husband and I in a room with two double beds instead of the king we requested. Honolulu is a place for young people and my husband and I are retired. It is very expensive - way overpriced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

子供連れにはお薦めですね。

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: タワー内のプール及びプライベートビーチに近いところ。 ABCストアが近いのもよいです。
Cons: 洗濯機がないので、自分で干すのが大変です。外で干すことのも禁じられているので、洗濯が課題です。またフロアーもそんなに綺麗でないので、小さい子供連れは少し気になるかも。アメニティは噂通りよくないです。
Location: カリヤタワーのオーシャンビューだったので、最高でした。 朝焼け・夕焼けが特によいです。
ワイキキに近いだけど喧噪から離れたい。そして小さい子供がいるので出来るだけホテル内でいろいろやりたいというニーズがあったのでぴったりでした。金額はそこそこしますが納得のサービスです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Great stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great stay, room was clean and tidy. "Resort view" was actually an ocean view! Staff was super friendly, location was great. Little construction, little congestion but I did some research in advance so it was expected. Will stay again!