Ratings based on 6,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Wonderfull vacation!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: One thing that they might want to improve is to get rid of the dove population. To many flying round trying to steel food...
Location: Great location. Lots of shopping if that's what your in to. Beautiful beach! Great for kids!
Liked almost everything about it. even though I was at a tower that was a bit further from the beach and had a view to the shopping area, I was very pleased with the room. It was very clean and spacious and had everything I needed. Plus,we really did not sty in the room very much. The only downside is that everything is really pricey. From renting a chair on the beach to drinks and sandwiches. But I guess that's what you get in most great hotels. Overall I would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

家族連れにオススメ!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
ワイキキから少し離れているため、静かでのんびりとしたステイを希望される方、また小さなお子様がいるご家族にはオススメです。ホテルの敷地内がひとつの村のようになっているため、食事、お土産、日用品、がなんでも揃います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Not for couples. Better for families. Very busy hotel with lots going on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good location, easy walk to shops, bars and restau

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Events always going on so unable to use pools as close early. Construction work going on so don't expect relaxing round the pool. Best to head to lagoon but expect ridiculous high prices if you want sunbed or umbrella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel setting.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
You get what you pay for. first of all there's no microwave lots of kids perfect setting by the beach beds were comfortable other than that everything was close by we didn't have to stress too much about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Creek, NY. (upstate)

Beautiful location, nice rooms but...

Posted Apr 15, 2015
There seems to be way to many private parties at poolside ( Tapa). I am aware that there are many more to choose from (pools) but liked that pool area the best. Another complaint I have is the lack of rest - rooms near pool area and the cleanliness of the one that was there. With the amount of guests and ( children!!) using the pools i feel you need to remodel and expand the one by towel return in tapa area. Maybe take away one of way to many jewellery stores to make room for additional rest- rooms in pool and lounge area?!! All in all it is an absolutely beautiful place to stay!! My husband and I just returned from there today and will most definitely vacation there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

何でも揃っているホテル

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: 料金。 総合的にレベルが高い。
Cons: チェクイン、チェックアウトに時間がかかる。
Location: 前が海で、ロケーションは、GOOD. ワイキキ、アラモアナ、ダイヤモンドヘッドにも簡単に行ける。
規模が大きく、何でもあるっていう感じ。日本語が話せるコンシェルジュがいて、親切な対応が受けられる。 ダイアモンドヘッドの見えない部屋だったのが残念。次回に行けば、もっと楽しめると思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Bad staff and not helpful

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff wasn't helpful and they were rude. Even in three days I paid $1300 but they still treated us bad like we were staying for free there. And if you ask for something they would have an attudite about it. At the end I know I will never stay there even I liked the area but they staff weren't anything nice would make anyone wanna come back and deal with them again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles Ca

nice great view and always clean

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, great views, bars, music , water activities and the pools
Cons: Nothing much to be improved
Location: Water activities, walk next to the beach, etc.
Love this hotel and one big important reason why, was because pools were open all night long, big plus for me. Overall wherever state I go for vacations Hilton Hotels are always my first priority.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Nice resort on the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Was a great stay here for my daughters bday....lots of places to eat, 4 different poolz, plenty of shopping and even a luau on premises. Definitely would stay here again