Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

good location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: complete renovation
Location: beach
good location, good location, good location beach close by, beach close by, beach close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Don't like it at all
Cons: New bed, new carpet
Bad smell from the the bed, old and dirty carpet, small room, no bathtub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly needs renovated, but clean

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The bedroom was cramped with 2 double beds. The furnishings were old and the layout was poor. The room also needed a fresh coat of paint and the bathroom shower had mildew. We found our room clean, but greatly needing renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Honduras

Not bad

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: fawcetts leaked noisy air-conditioners uncleaned bed-covers provide breakfast
Location: Good location. Not enough parking
Sticky fabrics, laundry needed hallways smelled dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara

Terrible, weared down, old Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: staff & location
Cons: everything
Location: close walk to Waikiki, shops and restaurants
OK staff and location, but terrible rooms from the 70's. Can not recommend this to anyone...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sedona Az.

Smelly room

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: In the outer part of Wikiki
The room smelled like teenage boys. When we were at the beach and the room was closed the smell got worse. The sink dripped and the the shower dripped it was old and not remodeled ever. It felt like a rip off. The staff was nice and helpful though. Very little parking and we had to pay alot for parking every night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

どこに行くにも便利です

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: 電子レンジとオーブンがありました。
Cons: 必要なキッチン用品がありましたが、カッテングボードがなかったです。キッチンタオルの交換も他のタオル類同様、毎日交換して欲っかたです。
Location: クヒオ通からすぐでとても便利でした。直接クヒオ通に面してないので、とても静かでした。
コンドミニアムで、設備、セキュリティ、交通の便利さを考えると、良いと思いますが、ルームチャジのほかConvenence Feeが毎日10ドルとTaxが、かかりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

便利な立地、住めば都

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: 毎朝プールサイドにフリーのコーヒーが用意されている点。および立地。ランドリーが見た目より優秀だった点。ホテルのスタッフは皆良い方でした。
Cons: エレベーターや部屋に入るのにカードキーが必要なのですが、コツが必要で、しばらく入れませんでした。4泊くらいすると、おばあちゃんも5歳児も慣れて、すんなり入れるようになりました。また、アラモアナへの宿泊者用シャトルがあるのですが、使い方がよくわからなかったです。
Location: ワイキキ市街の中心部に近く、トロリーやThe BUSにもすぐに乗れて便利でした。安いVIPツアーさんの事務所にも近かったのですぐいろいろなツアーに申し込めました。ABCストアも超近いので、ATMもちょっとした買い物もすぐにできました。
他の方のレビューを拝見して超不安でしたが、何の問題もありませんでした。シャワーしかなくても慣れますね。背が低い方は、シャワーが高いので洗面器などがあった方がいいです。着いてから、急遽アーリーチェックインさせてもらいましたが、思ったより安い値段で使えました。3世代旅、大人5人、こども1人で2BRで6泊しました。ソファベッドは寝心地悪めです(笑)。タオル類は、床に置いた分だけ交換してくれました。部屋用のコーヒーも毎日くれました。ハシ、シャンプー類は持参した方がいいかも。ただ、設備の古い安いホテルなので、お金のある人はヒルトンとか泊まった方がいいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

アクティブ派におすすめ

Posted Jan 13, 2015
とにかく立地が良く、どこに行くにも便利。部屋も清潔感があり快適でした。スタッフの応対も良く、とてもフレンドリーでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hotel close to beach, 4 blocks

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: close to the beach
Location: 4 blocks to beach, 6 blocks from grocery store. right across the street from IHOP, ABC store
I did not get what I had reserved and paid for. I paid for a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen for 4 adults and 2 minors. they gave me two non joining rooms. Staff great, polite, efficient, and friendly.