Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything BUT good elevators

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We liked this hotel just fine. The room was big and clean; the staff were all friendly and helpful. It was nice. I would recommend it--having Lawson Station in the lobby is a huge plus as well. The only problem? The elevators. There are only two. They are small. They are very slow. You could wait, no kidding, 10 minutes for an elevator. This will be a big problem for folks traveling with small kids or older relatives. Other than that, truly no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Mountains, Sydney, Australia

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great hotel, close to everything. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and pillows. Plenty to eat at breakfast. Would highly recommend. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Best hotel I ever stayed at. (and I'm picky!) Everyone was friendly (real professionals!!), room beautiful and VERY clean, great view of mountains from my room, I liked the rice+tofu option and fruit at breakfast (free breakfast, by the way), excellent location (very short walk to the beach), tours I booked picked up across the street so it was very convenient, nice (free) business center, they had luggage storage on day of departure for evening flight, very close to pink line trolley stop to the shopping center... etc. Just PERFECT!!!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel and staffs were just amazing! We stayed at penthouse with ocean view, it just great to waking up to the ocean :) We will defenitely go back there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, close to beach

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, always felt safe, friendly
Cons: Breakfast was great only I would like some labels to clearly identify things.
Location: Location one block from water front. The Bus for transport right around the island
We stayed in a room over looking the beach. Although it is one block from the waterfront it is still only a one minute walk to the water. Could not be more convenient. Free breakfast, air conditioning, friendly staff and safe - what more could you ask for. There is also The Bus stop around the corner so very convenient for travel. The reception arranged for a Charlie's Taxi for our trip to the airport and it was only $29. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom British columbia

NO SECURITY IN THE LOBBY

Posted Apr 17, 2015
first thing I don't like is their checkout policy. u have to check out in morning even if the flight is in the evening. then there is no security in the lobby, even the cctv cameras are no good because somebody stole my purse in the lobby and the police could not see the guy as the CCTV cameras don't cover the lobby. Manager didn't even had the courtsey to come to us and atleast be sorry for what happened. It was a good vacation that got ruined on the last day as I lost all my cards, cash, cell phone and car keys. I will not recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location, close to the beach. Breakfast buffet is hit or miss. Small room. Overall great hotel for 170 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hawaiian escape

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I was very happy with my choice of hotel; from the time we arrived the staff was very friendly welcoming and efficient. The hotel was clean very cozy and the room was great, just what I wanted and more. The buffet breakfast and wifi were included in our package and really made a huge difference in our hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

繁華街からは離れるが快適

Posted Apr 16, 2015
ワイキキビーチ中心から歩くと20分弱かかるがトロリーなどのバスをうまく使うことで移動時間は短縮できる。 繁華街から少し離れているため静かなところが良い。朝食がついているのが良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: close to beach, clean, breakfast included
Cons: breakfast replenishment when busy
Location: one block from Wakiki. we had a car but if we didn't there was still plenty to do within walking distance.
great location close to beach but away from busy street. Breakfast good but hotel staff should be on top of replenishing food when it is busy. Cleaning of tables excellent need more attention to food replenishment. Hotel clean and staff very friendly.