Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

ワイキキ中心の便利なホテル

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さとキッチン。 リーズナブルな値段。 立地。
Cons: 固定シャワー
Location: ワイキキ中心に位置しているので、どこに行くのも便利。
部屋は広くて利用しやすく、キッチンもついているので大変便利! キッチンには、コンロ・オーブン・やかん・鍋・皿・ナイフ・フォーク類・シンクにはディスポーザーと食器洗い洗剤までありました。冷蔵庫も大きなサイズで、スーパーで購入したアメリカサイズの飲み物もバッチリ収まります。 海外では珍しく天井に蛍光灯があるので、間接照明の様な暗さは感じません。 バスルームもバスタブがありお湯に浸かれますし、適温のお湯も十分出ますが、シャワーが固定なのが少し使いにくいかも…。 ベッドもわたしにとって、寝るにはちょうど良いやわらかさでした。 ラナイは広めで、椅子とテーブルがあります。 フロントのスタッフはフレンドリーで常に明るく笑顔で接してくれました。 私は感じませんでしたが、友人は「夜中にコンロからチッチッチ…と約30分ごとに音が聞こえてきて気になった。」と言っていたので、他の部屋でもそんな音がするなら、音に敏感な方は気になるかも…です。 部屋での無料wi-fiも問題なく利用出来ました。 ディナーテーブルとイスも部屋にあり、十分スーツケースを広げるスペースも確保出来るリーズナブルなホテルとなると高評価になりますし、次回も利用してみたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, South Australia

Great size apartments with good views of the city

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: I liked to positioning in the city , the facilities and the staff.
Cons: I could not find any obvious faults
Location: Location was excellent - everything from buses, troleey's , shopping and beach were all within 10 miutes walking.
We stayed here for 3 nights in December 2014 - we had a kitchen apartment of some 48 square metres and it was awesome. The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and courteous. It is a 7 minute walk from the beachfront of Waikiki and less than 4 minutes to the trolleys and buses. Views of the city and canal were great. The apartment was spacious and an absolute pleasure to spend time in. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not that I could see.
I highly recommend the Hotel. The staff are extremely friendly. I have no complaints about the Hotel at all. They were right there for you if you had any questions. This was my 2nd time in the Hotel and I would definitely go again. The room was very clean and the Hotel Service comes every day to clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-Leistung und Top Lage

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Wir waren 6 Tage auf Ohau. Die Lage des Hotels war super als Ausgangspunkt für unserer Tagesausflüge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval

Hotel confortable et bien situé à Honolulu

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: bien situé, près du canal et ainsi un peu à l'écart du centre-ville d'Honolulu. Stationnement inclus sans frais. cuisine complète. lit confortable
Cons: mobilier un peu défraichis, surtout la cuisine
Location: sortie d'apnée à Hanauma bay, randonnée sur la Pali highway, se baigner à Kailua beach, visiter la ferme de noix de macadam près de Kaneohe
hotel situé près du canal ce qui nous a permis de sortir plus facilement d'Honolulu pour faire le tour de l'ile d'Oahu en auto. chambre confortable quoique le mobilier est un peu défraichis. Cuisine complète. Personnel courtois. Stationnement inclus sans frais - un point important par rapport aux autres offres d'hotel à Honolulu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応の良さ!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: ロケーションは、ワイキキの中心部でvery good です!!
宿泊した部屋のエアコン、カーテンが普段使用されてないのか、塵が堆積し、家内がダストアレルギーで、喉がやられました。しかし、それをホテルスタッフに申し出ると、即、エアコンの洗浄等、対応して頂き、なかなか良かったです。また、日常の挨拶も軽やかで、良かったですねぇ-----。 もう少し、客室内の調度品(カーテン、その他)の手入れをやっていただけたら、”星の数”も上がるのではないでしょうか--。 しかし、窓を開けると、ハワイの爽やかな風が室内を通り抜け、滞在中は、その風につつまれ、観光地に行かなくても、それだけで十分ハワイでの休暇を楽しめました。 また、ハワイに来るなら、このホテルも選択肢の一つとして検討したいと思っています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ファミリー向けのリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2014
小さな子供がいるため、電子レンジ付のキッチンがあることと、部屋が広めだったのでこちらに決めました。レトロな雰囲気で、多少古さは感じられるものの、泊数が増えていくにつれて居心地がよくなりました。朝はテラスに小鳥たちが集まってきます。ホテルスタッフも皆とてもフレンドリーでした。全体的には満足なホテルでしたが、一つだけ気になったのが、クヒオ通りからホテルまで(100mほど?)の道中に、夕方くらいから怖そうな人たちが毎日道脇にいて、そこを通るのにちょっと勇気が要りました。(ホテルと反対側の道を通るようにすれば大丈夫です。)宿泊料金を考えると結構オススメだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waikiki beach hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Great location. If room faces the ocean you can see it beyond the high rises. I was surprised that the maid service didn't clean the dirty dishes. I preferred to have the patio sliding door open since the air cond. smelled funky. A huge construction site was a bit noisy next door but hotel was quiet otherwise. Felt safe. Nice lei departure gift. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Not too far from everything but far enough from crowd.
Cons: Remove old wallpaper, paint walls and ceiling.
Location: Possibilities endless: site seeing, beach, shopping.
Nice hotel, a bit old but has all what we needed. Aircon is a bit too noisy. Some rooms have a very pleasant canal and mountains view, but our room was facing construction site with early morning noise. I booked non-smoking room well in advance. On arrival our room was not ready so we were offered smoking room until Monday or Tuesday morning to speak to manager and move to non-smoking room with canal view but unfortunately manager did not let me to explain her anything. She was talking over me and told me that we can't have non-smoking room since we did not book it. Smoking rooms are smelly and for non smoker it is very unpleasant. Rest of the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Special thanks to Shaun, he was always very enthusiastic, provided all requested information and friendly advice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

繁華街に近い、便利なホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2014
歩いてすぐにワイキキの繁華街へ。スタッフも愛想よく、気持ちよく過ごせるホテルです。すぐ近くのホテルは駐車場が1日20ドルでしたが、ここは無料。部屋へのアクセスもよかったです。