Ratings based on 2,821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The Location and the friendly staff
Cons: the television had a very low volume and could not be altered. The wifi only worked in the Lobby
Location: Great shopping location. public transport with in walking distance taking you to Pearl Harbour or the Airport
We enjoyed our stay and found the location suitable to everything we wanted to do in Honolulu.The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel represented great value for money. The room was small but comfortable. The hotel was close to bus stops and you could easily walk or travel by hotel shuttle to the major shopping complex. Public transport was close giving you the opportunity to travel all over the Island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Their site should of said parking cost $25/day n wifi was only around lobby area and delax room doesn't hav queen size bed Hotel is kind of old I had great view but window was so old and dirty I couldn't see the view clear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Cheapest rate in Waikiki.
$28.00 for parking. Ridiculous Waited 30 minutes in hot humid lobby to check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to shopping, restaurants and beaches

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The incredible ocean view, open lobby area
Cons: Training for housekeeping staff
Location: A lot of high end shopping downtown and short walk to shopping center and Magic Isle beach
Small dated utility unit with in-wall air conditioning. Front desk staff was very helpful. We had to call daily to get housekeeping and towels. Nice restaurant in waiting area. A lot on non-English speaker guests, some who were culturally rude. Close to shopping and restaurants. Indirect path to the beach, but within walking distance. It was nice to have free DVD stations for down time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Worse part was the mist only shower, but it's a hotel room served is purpose as a place to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Clean room can view ocean, 2 block walking way to Waikiki sea shore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

Waikiki beachまでは少し歩くけど

Posted Jul 22, 2015
新しくて綺麗!ってホテルじゃないけど、ちゃんと部屋のクリーニングもしてくれてるし汚くないし快適でした。ただエアコンが古くて音が結構うるさいので、夜はきってました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanagawa

コストパフォーマンスで解決

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: コストパフォーマンス、ロケーションの良さ、目の前にABCストアとトロリー乗り場、1階のステーキハウスも良し。
Cons: シャワーの排水、エアコンの音
Location: Waikikiもアラモアナもどちらもアクセス良し、目の前にトロリー乗り場、ABCストアも目の前
2回目の宿泊になります。 以前の時も悪い印象は有りませんでした。 今回は別のホテルを予約していましたが、直前セールで急遽マイレに変更。 一人旅だったので安く上がって良かったと思っています。 アリーチェックインは予約していませんでしたが、陽気なホテルスタッフが対応してくれました。部屋はキチンと整えてあり、掃除も行き届いていました。 ホテル自体が古いので設備、置いてある家具が古いのは致し方ありません。 オーシャンビューの部屋で33階だったので眺めは最高で朝起きて外を見るのが楽しみでした。 悪い点は、他のレビューにもあるように窓に設置されたエアコンの音がうるさいです。 私は夜はエアコンを消して寝るので良いのですが、エアコンがないと…という方には非常に厳しいと思います。 あと、ホテルの設備等とは全く関係が無いのですが、中国の方々がたくさん利用されるホテルのようでエレベーターホールなどにたくさんいて、どいてくれないのでエレベーター乗るのも一苦労な感じでした。WiFiもロビーでしか使えません。 全体的には気に入っているホテルです。また利用すると思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The website on this hotel is very misleading, with their photos. NOTHING looks as good as the pictures they show of everything. Terrible accommodations, towels are old, crusty...Dirty floor in rooms, Customer service is minimal..The only good costumer service were the 2 young men bell hops. The adjoining restaurant is the worst...cold food..not cooked the way you ask, very unfriendly waitress. NOT fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡県福岡市

ワイキキ近し

Posted Jul 14, 2015
ワイキキにもアラモアナにも近くて便利。利便性よし。 空港にからもシャトルバス予約すると直接行けるので交通もよい。