Ratings based on 2,647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maile Sky Court

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Yes so wonderful time very friendly Clerk help me a lot . Brecase I'm deaf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Good location and easy parking in the hotel.
Cons: Elevators too slow. During my stay, one elevator was out of order.
Location: Coffee shop across the street. ABC stores are nearby.
Nice view of the ocean and beach. I was always able to find a parking spot in the parking garage of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The hot tub.
Cons: Change the bed it is old
Location: restaurants were in walking distance
The stay was okay for one night. The bed was kind of uncomfortable, I could feel the springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HI

It was an okay stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The elevators were so slow I would stand in the lobby like ten mins. Rooms are very out dated. Parking should be part of there resort fee. Bathrooms should be a little bigger. Parking attendants were very rude to us almost all the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Not worth the $200+per night

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the windows. Change the curtains. Get new rollaway beds. Don't charge so much for a small room.
Location: Far from the beach. Can't find parking.
I upgraded to a bigger room because our son was with us. There was room only enough for two single twins and a rollaway bed side by side. There were only two twin beds, so they brought in a rollaway bed for an extra $30 per night. Since I was the smallest, I volunteered to sleep on the rollaway bed. After 3 nights, my bed was sagging so badly that I had a backache. We complained and they gave us $40 for our troubles. Also, the view was beautiful, but we couldn't see it because of the dirty windows. It was like trying to look through a fog. I've never seen a hotel that didn't clean their windows. Parking was $7 per hour. Also, the curtains had holes in them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S from Tokyo

可もなく不可もないホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2015
ホテルは総合的に並の評価です。 今回は1人で利用したので、少し割高な感じがしました。しかしハワイの相場で考えると妥当な気がします。 もしまたハワイに来る機会があれば、1人ならまた来ると思いますが、誰かと一緒ならほかのホテルを選びます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamden CT

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Cozy environment-not like you are just a number
Cons: Just the window seals. Rain came into the hotel room when bad storm in progress. But quick to bring towels for the floor.
Location: Very close to everything. 1.3 miles to the beach. Nice restaurants and many shops nearby.
Very accomodating and quick to respond to any concerns. Held my bags even after checkout until my ride picked me up. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hi

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Room was very small, bathroom space was even worst. Not worth what I had to pay to stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom waikiki

It was "ok"

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was ok. Not great. We had small corner room on 17th floor. Took a while for hot water to work in shower. Pool and hot tub were nice. Tv also had issues I had to mess with wires to get it to work. I woukd give it 1.5 stars outta 5.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom il

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: were it was at close to every thing the checkout ,and staff
Cons: the room to be up date
Location: within 6 blocks of everything
the beach was within a mile of are stay the staff was very good but the room need to be up date tv, bed, carpet,we had ocean window but the window has not been clean the check in was very pretty but it didn't go with the room that we stay in.