Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Il

Would recommend

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Close to everything.
Cons: The rooms really need some updating.
Location: location is great. close to everything
The first room we had was AWFUL, everything about it was awful, complained about it and they changed our room to a really nice ocean view room. I will say one thing though, very few if any of the rooms are like the pictures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOSHITAKAfrom アメリカ

不便が多かった。

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
部屋は広かったが、バスタブがなかった。 バレットのみで駐車場もない。 バルコニーなどで、タバコが吸えるならまた利用したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparks, NV

Nice hotel, close to beach and mall.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: kWe had a GREAT ocean front view. Very clean.
Location: Location is great. Restaurants were close, Ala Moan Park and Mall within walking distance.
Hotel charges to hotel guess to park car at hotel. There is no other parking available. Requested a waken up call but did not receive. Everyone was pleasant and helpful at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Aiea HI

Marina Tower Waikiki

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a night or two get away. Great customer service from the parking valets and excellent customer service checkin and checkout. Extremely quick check out process. Only downside is due to the number of floors long wait time for the elevators. Overall excellent experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland

Quiet area, marina views!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Quieter area at entrance to Waikiki, near Hilton Village. Easy walking, comfortable room with kitchenette for longer stays. Good value for single traveler, low frills. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage,AK

Terrible

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Not at all like the photo rm 1103 will not recommend to anyone ever,for 900 dollars no way.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

A confusing check in location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very confusing,inconvenient check location-it was next door! Although the room was spotless, the AChad one speed, was very noisy and knew directly on the bed- U had to block the airflow to get any sleep! Electrical outlets in inconvenient places and no sheer curtains behind the drapes. Because building next door was very close, the drapes were either open or completely closed. Not good. Shower was small but good water flow & temp control. Building access was a key fob with no one on premises at 8AM or after 5 when I returned. Front desk staff from hotel next door was as attentive and did a great job keeping me informed about a UPS package I was expecting. Valet parking was tolerable but space between hotels where car was pulled wasn't paved so you will pull suitcases ect over bare ground--very poor process. I will only stY here again if it's literally the last hotel available when I need to go on business. The lower price isn't worth all the inconvenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. It was a convient hotel room. Got a room that included a kitchenette. The view I requested was with a ocean view, I loved it! Felt like I was in a dorm hallway when I got toy floor.Overall I enjoyed my stay with the price I paid for. I'd go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

アラモアナにアクセスし易く良かった。

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
トイレの水が流れなかったが、直ぐに対応してくれ良かった。