Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This was an amazing resort with beautiful, impeccable grounds, gorgeous & spacious rooms and the friendliest most helpful staff. I would definitely recommend this property for those that want to escape the noise & madness of Waikiki, yet its only a 30 min drive away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Tx.

Excellent hotel away from downtown.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The location. About 15 miles to Honululu and very convenient to H2 for a drive to the North shore.
Cons: Everything closes up pretty early. So if you're looking for a late night drink or dancing this isn't the place.
Location: Excellent paved jogging/ walking trail that spans all four of the lagoons and other three major resort properties. Access to local shopping is great.
Great beach. The Lagoon provides a great place to swim and snorkel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well above average

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Pools, rooms, service
Cons: Dining.
This hotel was above average and no disappointments as a hotel. Clean nice lagoon. Plenty of staff. Very attentive. Room was clean and clean smelling. Only gripe: the restaurant, Chuck's, had weak mixed drinks and the ribeye steak lacked flavor, well below its price point. With that said I most certainly would go back. The pools were excellent. Better than Mandalay Bay in Vegas, The hot tubs were great. Fun slide, great kiddie area to keep that action in a central place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a quieter Hawaii vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great facilities and services that supported all our needs be it staying in the hotel area or traveling around the island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Ocean view my tail

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Paid extra for an ocean view only to get a view of the pool huts & trees no ocean view. Timeshare property so if you're not an onwer you will be treated as such. Meaning not treated well. On site resturant food under cooked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we stayed there celebrating our 37wedding annivers

Posted Aug 22, 2014
room we stayed in the Penthouse. and expected to stay in a penthouse that was all why top on the roof but was not . room small to be called a penthouse. also when booked this I was not told that was a timeshare no wonder i paid a pretty good price. was very nice and all , front desk told us that rooms w/o handicap were for the guest with timeshare there., but we checked in and that is when we were told from front desk. we got to the hotel/timeshare and was a nice place to stay BUT will never stay again. far from airport did not know that either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Beautiful condo near beach.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The views were breathtaking. We took a lot of great pictures.
Location: Too far from stores. We had to drive 5 miles to Safeway. The costco nearby is a plus.
We stayed here for 6 days and 6 nights. The staff was very friendly,the area was always kept clean. Our rooms were cleaned everyday. I wasn't aware of the daily parking fee, that was a surprise. The condo is away from shopping, limited number of places to eat.we had to drive to go stores. They accommodated by bringing vendors and a mini farmers market to the grounds,so that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Ko Olina Beach Club

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big.
Cons: customer service and Carpet in the hallways of the hotel.
Location: You had to drive to locations, but there was a free shuttle that assisted in getting you around the area.
The resort was excellent and rooms were very roomy and spacious, it was an overall great experience in Hawaii.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Overcharge for parking $30 per night..I was on a business trip - hotel is more appropriate for vacation/family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from NY

Great resort

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great resort. Awesome location. Food on premises was okay-not as fancy as they think.