Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Quieter part of the island with all the amenities right at the resort! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic view , very cozy an lots of space.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Staff were very friendly and also greets people when seen it passing by. Always helpful towards our needs to make ourselves feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 三重県

全て揃った最高級ホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: プールサイドにあるジャグジー。プライベートビーチ。
Cons: 近場のスーパーマーケットへのシャトルバスがない事。
Location: コオリナゴルフクラブがすぐ近くにあるのですが、スタッフの教育が悪く、二度と行きたくない最低のゴルフ場でした。二日目以降の予約をキャンセルしたほどです。
今回で三回目の滞在です。これほど、のんびりできるホテルは少ないと思います。最低7泊はしたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Feels like a not so happy place too work ! Feels like a lot of forced Aloha's hello's and smiles !! Could be wrong ! Just a feeling !
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom webb

Treated you different

Posted Nov 18, 2014
When I checked in the front desk person was wonderful but it went down hill from there. When I went in to my room it was not clean and the bathtub had hair and sand in it. I called to complain and did not get anyone to resolve my issues and told them I was going to check out and they could not care one bit and moved to another hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice facility, open, friendly staff, clean

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Pricing was commensurate with island facilities
Cons: nothing
Location: good location, beach access, pools, gym, dining.
An average Marriott property. Although your reservation showed "free breakfast buffet" check in lady didn't have that amenity on her list but honored it anyhow after considerable discussion with another person. Room contained kitchenette, although it was smaller than most Marriott's. Only stayed one day/night because in transit..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Fantastic hotel with activities, options for all

Posted Nov 12, 2014
This was an absolute gem. The location is away from the hubbub of Waikiki, but still with options for restaurants within walking distance. The grounds of the hotel (and all the properties in the area) are well-maintained, and the walking trails along the beach are spectacular. The hotel has plenty of activities for all ages, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Almost Paradise

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Everything! The food and drinks were excellent. You could sign up to attend the luau on the grounds of the resort. No need to leave the facility.
Location: Located on the quieter west side of the island with its own lagoon it had its own restaurants and golf courses nearby.
The Beach Club was wonderful! The staff was so nice and knowledgeable. They all greeted you with "Aloha" every time they saw you. We were told they had just redone our tower and it was quite nice and immaculate. The foliage on the grounds was beautiful and well-manicured. There was a marketplace on the grounds and plenty of pools and chairs for outdoor use. There were many activities to participate in and there was a shuttle to use to get places. Also cars could be rented at the resort for the day or for the week. It was a very peaceful and relaxing week for my husband and me celebrating our 40th anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

All we needed was right there.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: see above.
Cons: When I called disappointed with the view - no follow up was ever made.
Everyone was very pleasant. I very much enjoyed that the management thought to bring in local crafts people and a farmer's market - truly, these two things, particularly the farmer's market made our experience that much more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

低層階は魅力にかける

Posted Nov 2, 2014
6階以上でないと価値は半減しますね。前面に拡がる海が見えず、せっかくのオーシャンビューが ヤシの木ビューになってしまいます。