Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a quieter Hawaii vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great facilities and services that supported all our needs be it staying in the hotel area or traveling around the island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Ocean view my tail

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Paid extra for an ocean view only to get a view of the pool huts & trees no ocean view. Timeshare property so if you're not an onwer you will be treated as such. Meaning not treated well. On site resturant food under cooked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we stayed there celebrating our 37wedding annivers

Posted Aug 22, 2014
room we stayed in the Penthouse. and expected to stay in a penthouse that was all why top on the roof but was not . room small to be called a penthouse. also when booked this I was not told that was a timeshare no wonder i paid a pretty good price. was very nice and all , front desk told us that rooms w/o handicap were for the guest with timeshare there., but we checked in and that is when we were told from front desk. we got to the hotel/timeshare and was a nice place to stay BUT will never stay again. far from airport did not know that either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Beautiful condo near beach.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The views were breathtaking. We took a lot of great pictures.
Location: Too far from stores. We had to drive 5 miles to Safeway. The costco nearby is a plus.
We stayed here for 6 days and 6 nights. The staff was very friendly,the area was always kept clean. Our rooms were cleaned everyday. I wasn't aware of the daily parking fee, that was a surprise. The condo is away from shopping, limited number of places to eat.we had to drive to go stores. They accommodated by bringing vendors and a mini farmers market to the grounds,so that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Ko Olina Beach Club

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big.
Cons: customer service and Carpet in the hallways of the hotel.
Location: You had to drive to locations, but there was a free shuttle that assisted in getting you around the area.
The resort was excellent and rooms were very roomy and spacious, it was an overall great experience in Hawaii.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Overcharge for parking $30 per night..I was on a business trip - hotel is more appropriate for vacation/family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton NC

Hawaii

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location and views. Service of all staff was great also.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. All was great. Food prices were high but that was the case everywhere on the island.
Location: Location was great. Very quite and out of the busy touristy section of the island. Close to nice shopping and food locations outside of the resort.
1st trip to Hawaii, to visit family and take family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great family restful vacation

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This is the best hotel for family vacations in HI, Oahu. The lagoons are safe and no waves. Great for snorkeling, swimming, shady areas to get out of the sun. Hotel has swimming pools for kids and adults and hot tubs and bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great place, great beach and the room was very nice. staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great but slow check-in

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay once we checked in but were disappointed with having to wait around for the late check-in time, after already waiting in a long line... Hanging out in the lobby like a refugee...