Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Fantastic Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The staff are wonderful. Great location and good value.
We originally booked 1 night as a stop over on our way home, however our flight was cancelled and we needed to stay a further night. The staff could not have been more helpful. We had to check out of the room we were in because the hotel was full due to the 4th July but Marie found us another room and upgraded us at no charge. The hotel is very well located and u get use of the pink line trolley also which is great if you want to go to the Ala Moana centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
l needed an overnight hotel and this was great! location, location, and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Location: Very busy location
Room 600 -- heard elevator all night long!!! Construction sounds early in the morning due to massive construction right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
전반적으로 좋으나 직원 1명 불친절. 호텔설명에는 리조트 이용료에 팁(gratitude) 포함이라고 되어있으나 직원은 아니라고 함. 커피포트 깨끗하지 않음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moran

It was great.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel gace us good directions to go every where around Waikiki and made us feel good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel location is wonderful. Close to everything lots to do with in a walking distance. The staff at the front desk is awesome. The rooms are very clean. Over all I will come back time after time!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by OHANA Waikki East Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Syrene, Mahalo for taking the time to write a review on Expedia and letting us know you enjoyed your stay and giving us the awesome 5star rating! Glad you found our front desk staff to be awesome and the rooms very clean. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Island Regards, OHANA Waikiki East Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

滞在に便利なホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: 部屋が明るく広い。バスルームとベッドルームが離れていてとても良い。
Location: スーパー、レンタカー会社、バス停が目の前。便利。
総合的には良かったが、バスルームはバスタブがなくシャワーだけなので狭い。シャンプーなど使用しているものを置くスペースも狭く使いにくかった。洗面、トイレスペースは十分広いですよ。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by OHANA Waikki East Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Mahalo for taking the time to write a review and giving us a 4star rating! We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future. Island Regards, OHANA Waikiki East Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location very close to everything.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I liked the pool and the jacuzzi. The hotel is small but has everything that you need for your stay. Affordable. Close to EVERYTHING!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by OHANA Waikki East Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Aloha and Mahalo for taking the time to write a review and letting us know you found the hotel to have everything you needed during your stay. Island Regards, OHANA Waikiki East Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

괜찮았습니다.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: 지리적 위치가 정말 좋아요. 와이키키랑 가까워요. 바로 해변 앞 호텔들보다 조금 저렴하면서도 가까워서 좋습니다.
Cons: 방음을 좀 더 신경써주면 좋을꺼 같습니다.
Location: 와이키키 해변도 가깝고, 핑크트롤리 타는곳도 가깝고 좋았습니다.
지리적으로 위치도 좋고.. 가격도 그렇게 나쁘지 않고. 현지에서 추가 지불하는 금액이 더 있긴 했습니다. 37불정도? 그거 포함하면 모.. 가격이 몇만원 더 붙긴 하네요. 방음이 다른호텔은 어떤지 모르겠지만 정말 안되요. 옆방에서 기침하는 소리까지 들려서 깜짝 놀라긴 했습니다. 그거 빼고는 전체적으로 화장실도 괜찮고, 방도 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 특히나 카드키로 핑크트롤리 무료 이용이 좋았어요!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by OHANA Waikki East Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Aloha and Mahalo for taking the time to write a review and giving us a 4star rating it is greatly appreciated. Island Regards, OHANA Waikiki East Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT, Australia

Close to beach and shops

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Close to beach, lots of restaurants near by.
Loved the experience, staff very helpful for bookings on dinner cruise Short walk for the free bus to Ala Moana shopping centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by OHANA Waikki East Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Aloha ACT from Australia, Mahalo for taking the time to write a review and giving us a 5 star rating it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your staying here with us again in the future. Island Regards, OHANA Waikiki East Hotel Management