Ratings based on 2,763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
アメニティーFeeとして別に20ドルを請求されました。 この料金を含めた値段を提示して下さい。 結局このFeeにWifiなども含まれており、無料Wifiでは無くなります。 他のホテルも同じように強制的に課金されるのでしょうか?納得がいきませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Zena , Hotel Management
Aloha Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We regret to learn that our amenity fee did not meet your needs. Our daily amenity fee, offers an array of our most widely used services and we have found that it provides a tremendous value to our guests. We apologize that this was not to your benefit. We do truly appreciate your fair and honest feedback regarding your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again. Mahalo nui loa,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama

ダイアモンドヘッドビューの35階の部屋で大パノラマで感激!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: ロケーションが最適。
Cons: 施設は古いですが、その分見たい方向の部屋の選択をすれば、どこへも行かなくても楽しい日が過ごせます。
Location: 上記参照。
チェックイン時に高層階か低い階か聞かれ、高層階と指定したら、この部屋になりました。当初オーシャンビュー指定でしたが、ダイヤモンドヘッドの部屋で雄大な山が迫ってきました。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

919号室

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: 海岸に近いところ。ショッピングに便利。JTBのオフイスがあること。
Cons: エアコンに暖房機能を持たせること。90℉まで上げられるようになっているが、まるっきり上がらなかった。
部屋に日が差すことが無く、室温を上げたくてもエアコンは暖房機能がないので何となくジメツイタ感がした。 水着を一日中干しても乾かなかった。 夜寒いので、毛布の2枚追加を頼んだが、1枚しか追加してくれなかった。 駐車場には3階の通路を利用するが、一番狭いところにリネンロッカーがあり、時間によっては迂回しないと通過できないことがある。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Zena , Hotel Management
Aloha Sei-chan, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our central location and apologize for the issues you experienced with your AC. We wish that you had brought this AC issue to our attention, as we would have gladly sent maintenance to resolve this for you. We will share your comments with our management team for improvements and thank you again for your feedback. Mahalo nui loa,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Stayed 3 nights and had a great time the seafood buffet is awesome. The two storey fish tank is really cool. We stayed in the penthouse on the 40th floor and the views are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

優良ホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2015
立地、料金、サービス、施設、全て条件が平均以上のホテル。 一流ホテルに比べると上記の項目は多少見劣りするがそれでも満足度は高く納得のいくホテルだと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houstin, TX

Wonderful Spring Break

Posted Mar 15, 2015
My 11 year old twin boys and I had a wonderful stay during our Spring Break week. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is a little older and needs some updating, but we had the best night sleep. Beds and pillows were the most comfortable and we always woke up feeling refreshed. Food at the hotel is pricey but we loved the breakfast buffet. A great assortment of delicious foods and fruit, as well as made to order omlettes. With our free water bags we were able to get clean water at the lobby dispensers daily. Loved the convenience of the laundry facilities but found it to be too expensive at $3 for 30 minutes. Loved the convenience of the hotel's location as we walked to Waikiki Beach and some of the best shopping. We also were able to arrange our tours right on-site, in addition to shops and a car rental. We also attendimed one of the best Lua shows. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation and we would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
オーシャンビューの部屋を予約しましたが「これで」って感じがしました。 オーシャンフロントでないと景色はいまいちかも。 コインランドリーが在ったので長期滞在や家族連れのかたにはいいかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Excellent location.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, secure.
Cons: A bit dated but that wasn't an issue for me. Elevators can take a while.
Location: Very good location to be in the tourist center of Honolulu.
Good size room for Honolulu, excellent location, staff keeps the room clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

ビーチに近い

Posted Mar 12, 2015
予約してたへやが満室で部屋を変えられた。この場合無料だと思っていたが追加料金をカードから引かれていた。海側で良い景色だったが、部屋代予算オーバーで複雑な気持ち
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Big room,free upgrade, nice view, perfect location. Cheap rate.What else can I complain?I get a good rate from Expedia。I book a similar hotel beside call park shore for few night, nothing can compare at all。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Zena , Hotel Management
Aloha Shannon, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our hotel and for sharing your fantastic experience. We are glad to learn that you loved the view, your room and our central location. Our goal is to make sure every guest experience exceeds expectations. Mahalo for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon! Mahalo nui loa,